Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-46 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Native American, White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
Ready to take a bite of the Big Apple

In her own words

I am a tall, attractive girl who likes to live life to the fullest. I can be serious at times and at other times silly. I like to laugh and see the beauty in things. I get along with people from all walks of life. I do like to have intelligent conversation and think outside the box. I like open minded people with whom have interesting things to say and but if you can make me laugh too thats a plus. I want to meet a mature, fun, normal guy who is open to exploring the world and all it has to have to offer. I not only need to be physically attracted but have a mental connection with a person as well. I admit, I do like the romantic types and personality is a plus for me. I am also looking for someone who is emotionally stable. We have all been hurt before and it sucks yes, but looking for someone who is looking forward to the future in life and having developed more character from the woes of life. I like people who are cultured and like traveling, since I am a bit of an eclectic one. They should also take care of themselves physically and give some concern to being healthy. Lastly I think its important that my match cares about their family and friends. I think that means something in a person, that they have a bit of a soul. Thats all i can think of at the moment : )

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Germany, Australia , Switzerland, Ireland, Brasil, San Fran and of course my hometown New Orleans...whats not to love about the NOLA!


Loyola University New Orleans, New Orleans, LA

Favorite things

I enjoy writing, going to see live music, dancing, yoga dinning out.. Trying to brush up on my German these days. As far as food goes, love sushi, Thai, Indian, Italian, Viietnamese Im dying to try a Nepalese restaurant in my neighborhood too

For fun

I absolutely love traveling! I have seen a good bit of the world. I like backpacking, cooking, yoga, wine & cheese nights, learning about other cultures, art exhibits, hanging w/ friends, il dolce far niente-the sweetness of doing nothing @ times

Last read

A book about the gangsters and wild life in the historic French Quater



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I studied International biz and got into importing/exporting in the maritime industry. At the moment though I am also working on my artistic projects to see where it could lead me.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Native American, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm a mix of Irish, German, Scottish, Welsh, Spanish and Native American. I think the Irish is the dominant one since i really am a ginger lol
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am very interested in Buddhism and am getting into Meditation again
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference