Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Brooklyn, NY, USA | Seeking women 30-40 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Southern gent turned yank looking for someone to laugh with and share new experiences.

In his own words

I love films and some of my favorites have no color or require reading. As long as it's well done, I'll watch it regardless of genre. I've always got my nose in a book/nook. I'm a great cook so prepare to dine at home a lot. I do like to chill on the couch when I'm not on the go. I'm not into sports but when it comes to watching or playing them, a random game here and there is always fun. I'm always up for checking out some roller derby, though. I have one tatoo. May get another. It's a bonus if you have any but not required. I'm really open but I tend to like women who are bit counter culture; artists, goths, nerds, other tatoo aficionados. Again, if you're one of those, bonus, but don't be afraid if you aren't. Sparkling witt, sensational personality and good looks count for a lot. I'm all about the fun, the laughs and the having a great time. You gotta have a sense of humor, gotta love surprises and gotta have an adventurous side whether on the couch or on a plane. I guess you have to be tolerant of a little cheesiness, too. So now that I have that cheese out of the way, listen, I'm an unrepentant geek. Wait, don't stop reading. I don't look the part and am very well rounded with none of the cliches one associates. But my interests lie in odd things such as novels by Neil Gaimen, overly complicated board games, burlesque shows with weird themes and debating the merits of particular genre tv shows. So if that's a turn off, I can't help you. I just want to be honest here. I also keep fit, like to go out, like to dress well, have great social skills, dance at clubs, have excellent hygiene, have a wide variety of other interests, and haven't lived with my parents in many many years. LOL. So don't just judge me by my leading statement there. I'm a former actor and former raver too so take that for not fitting the mold. I need a day off here and there but if I stand still too long I get restless. I'm always planning, always have something going on and prefer to do it with someone beside me so I hope you like to do stuff too. And I love surprises so expect me to take you places and to do things for you without me telling you what it is first. And feel free to do the same. I'm always impressed when you take me somewhere new and unexpected. I crave variety and new experiences. And I'm more interested in doing stuff than being seen doing stuff. If we're going to a club, I'd like it to be because of a good DJ, band or a bunch of our friends. I am no longer interested in getting into the newest club or restaurant. I like to have fun and eat well but I don't need to be part of the glitterati for a sense of self worth. I'm from New Orleans and still have some of my southern chivalry and have been known to say y'all on occasion but that's really all that's left of that. I have an open mind. I have a great sense of humor that skews to the dry and sarcastic with some edge to it. I love to cook and am pretty good at it. I am a pescatarian and do the low carb thing but have no intention of inflicting that on others.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Fish

I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The entire country of Spain, New Orleans (hometown), Sullivan Hall, Rebel, Sample, Black Mountain Wine House, Bar Tabac, Bar Great Harry, Camp, Boat


Purchase College, State University of New York, Purchase, NY

For fun

Watching films- couch or theater. Outdoor activities, concerts and art gallerries. I read a lot. I like to dance at clubs. Spending time with my friends is very important. I'm all over the place and up for anything.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference