Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


58 year old man | Pasadena, CA, USA | Seeking women 45-60 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'1" (185cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
A Doer

In his own words

A California boy born and raised, although I lived in Boston for a few years and loved it. I'm Honest, smart, romantic, sometimes funny and always entertaining. I have a job that is more fun than work, some good friends, a few bucks in my pocket and some interesting ways to spend my free time. I have a big soft spot for all animals and an eye for horses. I like cats too but I am allergic to them until I am around them for awhile. A little introspective sometimes but most of the time you just can't shut me up. I think I genuinely like people. They are fun to watch. I can cook and fix or build just about anything. Oh yea, my mom thinks I'm a genius. That will do about me... Some qualities I admire are independence, physicality and honesty. We should complement each other somehow. Have a plan that makes both of our lives better. I want to play house with someone. Someday perhaps I will re-write this without so many I's.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Hockey, Inline skating, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses, Reptiles

I talk to all dogs and most lizards

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Somewhere people are doing something. I am a people watcher to a fault. I just have to go see an elephant in Thailand someday. Live music in small venues. The Toad in Cambridge MA. The Hideaway in Kagel Canyon.

Favorite things

The way Horses smell, Helicopters, Guitar solos that make me speak in tongues. Thai food, The weather regardless of what its like. The desert just before it rains.

For fun

Lately I have been playing ice hockey a lot. I am a goalie, the worst in the Pasadena League. I am a great bicycle motor too.

Last read

The Dante Club. Ghost Soldiers and a page or two out of the Bhagavad-Gita



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'1" (185cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I am a Technical manager of a group that builds crazy gadgets. We are all nerds but we think we are cool and we have fun most of the time.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
A descendant of Swedish Bakers and English craftsman. not a bad place to be. My cinnamon rolls are to die for and I can hang a door just fine
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I can find something to admire about any faith that people have thought about for awhile. I mean a long while.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Applied Physics