Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 27-34 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! I'm Looking for someone who's funny and smart to hang out with, preferably to find a best friend. :)

In his own words

:) Masks: "She had blue skin, And so did he. He kept it hid, And so did she. They searched for blue, Their whole life through, Then passed right by- And never knew" This sums up the online dating process for me, sadly. These types of sites become more like a dating resume than a place to make a 'real' connection. I'm looking for my best friend, a partner in crime, a supporter, a pair of open arms. I can provide the same and much more. :) I'm very creative, funny, passionate and strike a really good balance between being silly and serious. I like to go out and DO things. I love to cook, especially for someone! ;) I'm pursuing a doctorate in the fine arts while teaching and performing. I also work for a non-for-profit museum in north phoenix. I have pets, and I love animals. I eat healthy and like to play any sport involving hand/eye coordination and cardio. Here are some fun factoids :D 1. I played Danny Zuko in Grease while in HS 2. I will anthropomorphize animals 3. I'm a coconut (white on the inside, brown on the outside) 4. I like ugly sweaters (from my oregon days) 5. I teach Rock & Roll History among other musical subjects (I play anything drum-related) 6. I have a unique personality and I'm a one-of-a-kind. I may be a little shy at first until I get comfortable with someone. I like making people laugh, but I'm not as wild about doing it via pen pals through online dating as much as I am in person.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets, Other

I have two bunnies. I love dogs too.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I live in the Garfield Historic District in the Roosevelt area downtown. There are too many cool places to name.


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Traveling, (no I won't say hiking like everyone does, even though I have a history of doing it, but I don't go often enough these days), playing volleyball, basketball, cooking, cuddling...Anything really. I've never turned an activity down.

For fun

Everything I do is fun, however, I believe that life is better when it's shared with someone special.

Last read

Recent Plane-Read: The Way to a Superior Man, also Vonnegut's Cat's Cradle



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I keep plenty busy with 4 jobs and going to school for my doctorate.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian No preference
I grew up in kind of a shady neighborhood in Phoenix but that helped me to become a man who can persevere and not sweat the small things. I'm appreciative for those tough times early on and am humbled by the doors that life has opened to me.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm open to all religions and I ask that I am given the respect to have faith in my own way.
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral No preference
I attended a liberal arts school in Oregon. Now I'm at ASU finishing a doctorate in the fine arts where I'm also serving as a Faculty Associate.