Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 21-43 within 75 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
6'4" (193cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
You're sexy. You heard me.

In his own words

I'm a single Dad, I have 50/50 custody, so my daughter is w/ me 50% of the time. I'm looking for someone to hang out with, and hopefully a real relationship, but nothing forced. I'm open to age, but would like to have more children at some point, but no rush. Willing to date until I find the right person. I like bubbly personalities, and curves. Can be athletic, or naturally curvy. I don't want someone too intense. If you are a recovered alcoholic, we probably won't work as they tend to by preachy (in my experience.) If you smoke, it's cool in moderation. It's not really my thing. I like someone who takes pride in their appearance, but can look good w/ no make-up. Style is a plus. Financially sound is a plus. I'm good either way if you have kids or don't. If you have like kids, that might be a bit much for me. 1 or 2. Creative is a big plus. Intelligent Big Plus.. Not shy. I don't want someone who is embarrassed about their body. I can handle extra curves so long as it doesn't bother you. Aggressive can be ok, but not imperative. Just not passive. Sense of humor a MUST! Deal breaker if not. Ideal height is probably, however, the last gals I dated were 5'2. . .so, obviously that's not a deal breaker. I'd say that's probably more than I thought I'd write on this site, so now lets chat!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Football, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Favorite things

Film: Comedies: Anything Bill Murray. Most of Will Ferrel, John C. Riley, Danny McBride, John Hughes early work. Drama/Other - Godfather(s), ANYTHING Scorcese, Most of Tarantino, Paul Thomas Anderson is my Fav director. TV: Modern Family, Breakin

Last read

I mostly read online articles from various sources: Forbes, Fortune, Inc. Drudge Report, Huffington Post (like to get both sides), Trashy TMZ. I was an avid book reader for a long time, but there is so much online content, it's hard to go back. . . .



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Artistic / Creative / Performance, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing
Outside sales consultant. I work mostly from home when I'm not out on appointments. I also commute to Colorado Springs a couple days a week.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral