Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


44 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 24-42 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way

In his own words

Glad you decided to stop by and check out my profile! If you aren't half blind from reading all those awesome, amazingly written and eloquent profiles from other men on this site, please continue reading mine! Granted, I know it'll be tough to compete with profiles such as the glorious "Holla at me" and "no fat chix plz tnks", but I shall try my best! So here's what's up: Please keep reading ONLY if you are interested in meeting up in real life. Internet romances are okay, don't get me wrong. Nothing like steamy late night chat sessions where I send you a picture of Brad Pitt and say it's me, and you send over a picture of Gisele Bundchen and say it's you... but I'm an old fashioned type of guy who enjoys real world contact! So if you are serious about meeting up, having fun, and going out together, great! Allow me to strike at your heart with honey tinted prose... So there is something I have to get out of the way first. I need to prove to you that I'm not a variation of the "creepy internet stalker man", which I'm sure are few and far between (ha!) I'm going to tell you about myself by sharing my time tested "dating secrets" that once read, no woman can resist! Dating secret #1: I like to work out. BUT! I will NOT send you pictures of me flexing in the mirror! You might as well ask me to wear a sideways Von Dutch cap! Dating secret #2: I have issues with boredom! I'm not the all work and no play guy - I make time for the woman in my life! Dating secret #3: I'm not clingy. I know guys out there that obsess over girls, and it gives me the willies. Can only imagine what it does to women! Dating secret #4: I'm not cheap! I mean, money shouldn't matter, but again I'm old fashioned and I really don't like having my date pay for stuff. I'm not rich, but I ain't broke either, and I can take you fun places, buy surprise gifts, and treat you to a wonderful night out. Dating Secret #5: I'm not looking for a one night stand. Sex is freakin' awesome and all, but I'm looking for something more on this site. I'd like a relationship and I hope to find the right woman here. Dating Secret #6: Maturity is important to me. I'm not the guy who dwells in his mother's basement playing video games all day. And if you converse like "OMG wtf??!?! Wae u no call? W BFF 4 evah!" then I'll just haul ass. I'm looking to meet intelligent, mature women. Dating Secret #7: I am not a thug. Sure, I'm large, muscular, but it doesn't mean I want to get into it with other people. If that is what you want, please stick your head in your ass and jump! Did I scare you off yet? :) Here's what I'm looking for: an attentive, non-jealous, classy woman who is willing to communicate and work on the relationship when needed. I would also like her to be mature, honest, gracious, and have a sense of humor. And please, take care of yourself! Mentally and physically! I do and would like the same. A big bonus is someone who is adventurous and fun loving. Does that sound like you? If so, I think we'd make a great match! If that appeals to you, please hit me up! :)

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I'm an animal lover! Love them all.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Bahamas, Britain, India, Brazil, Hawaii.


University of Southern California, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

Too many to list. I'm a fan of a wide variety of music. Love Dexter, EB&D, True Blood for TV. For food I like "man" foods, haha. BBQ, burgers, cajun. Most of the time I eat healthy though.

For fun

Movies, occasional bars or clubs, nice restaurants, beach, lots of exercise!

Last read

Reading The 5 Levels of Attachment currently.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Never No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
This is for when I meet someone, haha.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference