Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Henderson, NV, USA | Seeking women 25-40 in Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Can you do a handstand?

In his own words

I usually see the glass as half full. This attitude has served me well over the years and helps me through stressful situations. I value my family, especially my twin nephews – they are so much fun! I have lived on both coasts, including NYC, San Francisco, Los Angeles and San Diego. Living in multiple cities has helped me learn to be flexible, open and adaptable. My friends will tell you that I have a quick wit and great comedic timing which really helps to put others at ease in social situations. I am looking for a woman to be my best friend and my partner in crime. She enjoys a good laugh or a deep conversation equally. The person I seek might have lots in common with me or may not. Either option has potential – I enjoy commonalities but also enjoy stretching my horizons by meeting people who have very different backgrounds than mine. The woman I seek lives her life positively. She communicates easily and honestly. She is open to love. She might just have a favorite NBA or NFL team, cravings for great food, and an ability to toss out a movie quote in any conversation.

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Big or small, no problem.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally -- Firefly, Holsteins, and Rachel’s Kitchen. Internationally – Tokyo, Sydney, Prague, and London.


Virginia Polytechnic Institute and State University, Blacksburg, VA

Favorite things

If trying new cuisines were a sport, I'd be a professional. Watching movies "based on a true story", catching the final minutes of ballgames and did I mention my appreciation for music? "Keep hip hop alive! Ease up electronica, small doses."

For fun

Love to be active with gym workouts and Krav Maga. Thoroughly enjoy networking. Learning to play the piano.

Last read

Most recently was asked to read Don’t Need a Title to Be a Leader, but I’d rather read Eat This and Not That! Also read plenty of magazines when I travel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Green
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I have recently begun a new career as VIP Host for 42 Caesar’s properties nationwide
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
My heritage is Vietnamese.
Faith: I'll tell you later Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English, French, Other English, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I attended Virginia Tech and studied Mechanical Engineering.