Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Petaluma, CA, USA | Seeking men 23-33 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Trustworthy, fun, mom looking to find a future with someone

In her own words

Sooo I've never done this before but here it name is Noelle, I'm Mexican and Italian, so I'm a little feisty. I am a proud mother of a little boy and he is my life and my number one. I love sports! I love to play and watch them and I actually know what's going on, although dont get me wrong I am a girly girl. I have 6 tattoos (all hidden) and 3 peircings. I like to go out and have a drink or two but I also like to cuddle up and watch a movie. I like to work out and hike, and I would like to find someone that is the same. I enjoy reading and going to see movies. I am a very open person, and blunt. I say it like it is, even though it could be negative sometimes. I am a very trustworthy and honest person and anyone that I date, I hope they would be the same way. As for dating someone I would want someone to be good looking and in shape. I need someone to be honest and someone that I can trust. Also, since I do have a child I need someone who isn't afraid to be around him half of the time. Not asking for you to play daddy or be his dad but I don't need to be with someone who doesn't want to be around the most important person to me. Im not on here just to have a fling or to find a hook up buddy, so if thats all your interested in than I am not your girl. If you think that we would be a good match or just a fun person to hang out with, let me know :) Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Soccer, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mexico, home, New York, the beach

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music, except the screaming scary kind. I like video games, guess Im a nerd, I love sports. I love taking my son to fun and interesting places

For fun

I like to go out, wine taste, bowling, fish, camp, see movies, go to the beach, go for a hike, going to dinner, paintball, lay in bed all day and watch movies, cuddle and cook for my partner.

Last read

Call me a nerd but I love the Hunger Games and the Twilight books but I also like, mystery books and horror stories.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree