Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-40 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
To be yourself in a world that is constantly trying to make you something else is the greatest accomplishment." - Emerson

In her own words

I'm an outgoing introvert with a positive outlook on life. I'm pretty good at seeing the humor in almost anything, and try not to take things too seriously. Life is too short to sweat the small stuff. I believe in the power of positive thinking and make an effort to surround myself with people who share similar values. I like to think of myself as honest, loyal, compassionate, confident, independent, adventurous and funny. I was born and raised in Los Angeles and just moved back here after spending the last 12 years in Northern California. I loved living up north and was reluctant to move back to LA. I'm still not totally convinced, but it's starting to grow on me. I love a good challenge, whether it be physical, intellectual, or emotional. I'm always looking for ways to grow and improve, and am enjoying the path towards self-discovery. Work, friends and family take me all over the world, so travel is a big part of my life. While I can appreciate a well planned vacation, a spur of the moment, spontaneous adventure is definitely more my style. I prefer the road less traveled. I'm hoping to meet a kind, confident, emotionally intelligent man who knows how to have fun and can make me laugh. Someone who is ambitious, adventurous, likes to learn, and has a few things he can teach me along the way. An appreciation for all things strange and a tolerance for sarcasm are also a plus.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dolores Park, Muir Woods, the balcony of my family's home in Lebanon, San Luis Obispo, Russian River, a bunch of foreign cities where I made special memories. My local wine shop.


California Polytechnic State University, San Luis Obispo, San Luis Obispo, CA

Favorite things

My family, the Mediterranean Sea, Sunday brunch with good friends, restaurant hopping, 25 year single malt, spontaneous road trips, laughing until my face hurts, early morning ski runs, dancing till sunrise, a great wine list

For fun

I enjoy going hiking, boating, wine tasting, or just relaxing at the beach people watching. I also love going to live shows, comedy clubs, museums, art galleries, or dancing all night. I'm pretty much up for anything.

Last read

Wall Street Journal, Atlas Shrugged (still working on it, it's never ending), The Art of Happiness, Kafka on the Shore, Forty Rules of Love, Blink, Thinking Fast and Slow, Getting to Yes



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
I'm half Lebanese.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral