Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Drexel Hill, PA, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's go!

In her own words

I'll keep it brief: My family, friends, and career are important to me. Aside from the 120 that I teach daily, I have no kids and live alone with no pets. I love to travel and am always looking for more places to explore and check off the list. I like to relax after a long day with a little Netflix and a glass of wine on the side. On the weekends I can usually be found watching sports (even golf...), grabbing drinks with friends, or trying new restaurants. Send me an email and let's see where it goes!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally: Any BYOB, Citizen's Bank Park, McGillins, Tria, El Vez. Love the piano bars, need to get to Helium more. Travel-wise: Dublin, Paris, Berlin, NYC, LA and Disney World (always a kid at heart!). Looking to plan a new adventure soon!


Temple University, Philadelphia, PA

Favorite things

Favorite shows: HIMYM, Breaking Bad, Always Sunny, Modern Fam and everything on Showtime and HBO! I enjoy live music. I frequent Italian, Mexican, Japanese/Chinese, and Thai restaurants but am open trying anything at least once... maybe twice :-)

For fun

Watching TV, movies, sports. Going to concerts/theater events. Reading. Entertaining guests. Taking wine/beer classes/going to festivals.

Last read

Just got a library card for the first time in many years... I usually have too many essays to grade during the school year, but recent reads include Six Years by Harlen Coben and Dark Places by Gillian Flynn.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I teach high school English, which I like to refer to as my weekly stand-up comedy gig. Outside of work, I volunteer for my sorority and for a local theater awards program.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm mostly Italian, with a smidge of other European ancestry thrown in.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I received my BA in English (Theater minor) at Temple University in May 2006, and then completed my Master of Education at Temple in August 2007.