Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Wellington, FL, USA | Seeking men 23-28 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I sure do love that dog." "I think it's a pig." Probably my favorite movie :)

In her own words

I want to experience as much of life as possible. I've done a lot of traveling, but my need to explore still hasn't quite been fulfilled. I would like to go skydiving, swim with sharks, and learn to box. I'm adventurous, but I hate roller coasters and am terrified of heights. My other fear? Spiders, but three months in Tanzania got me over that. To the point where I started naming the spiders that came into the barn in the winter. Charlotte and Wilbur, just in case you were wondering. Close friends know I get sassy when you try to smack talk with me, but usually its all in good fun. Other friends have described me as "Funny, smart, sweet, good conversationalist; Fun, light hearted, hard working, kind, spontaneous; good looking, stubborn; Energetic, willing to try new stuff, loves the outdoors; An outgoing, up for anything kinda gal with a penchant for animals and a good time! Always looking for the bright side and always willing to go the extra mile for a friend; Confident and intelligent." Yup, I asked my friends since I was, like everyone else, a bit stumped as to what to write. Most common thing everyone said was fun. Can't complain there! I'm extremely driven and ambitious in my professional life, but in the rest of my life I like to kept things lighthearted and fun, and that's the kind of person I want to be with. I enjoy having deep conversation when there is a connection, but for me the best part of a relationship is the laughter shared. As for what else I'm looking for? Well, I have a type, but I never end up actually dating my type, which is probably a good thing. I like to remain open-minded, some of the best trips in life come when you make a wrong turn. I'm not interested in casual flings, but my biological clock isn't ticking either. I'm a not looking for a place holder, I'd rather hold out for something incredible rather than settle for good enough. And I'm hoping to find someone who feels the same way! I want to be part of a power couple, but like I said, no ticking clock. I'm pretty easy going and low pressure :) Major bonus points for anyone who knows what movie that quote up top is from!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs, Horses

Two mutts, one a beagle from the humane society and the other a puggle/cocker spaniel mix from the dog warden, Daisy and Duke. A few horses as well.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Nashville, Ohio, Delray, Chicago, Europe. I'd like to go back to Africa, New Orleans, Savannah, Charlotte, Miami and Texas, go to Cuba, Puerto Rico, Australia and Russia. I would love to drive across the US without a map, and not alone!


Ohio Wesleyan University, Delaware, OH

Favorite things

Food, music, animals, dive bars, movies, spending time with friends and family. Summers in the Midwest, corn fields, sunshine, daisies, watermelon, and excuses to go barefoot. Also love football and baseball games, and tailgating of course.

For fun

My career is my fun, it's where I am happiest! But also: movies, skiing, trivia games (I'm awesome), fairs, concerts, BBQs, sports (OSU and Chicago) and unsuccessfully attempting things like fishing, snow boarding, mini golf, bowling, canoeing, etc.

Last read

Just started finished Mindy Kaling's "Is Everybody Hanging Out Without Me?" and Tina Fey's "Bossypants." Great airport reads, so long as you don't mind people staring at you awkwardly while you can't stop laughing by yourself.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I ride and train horses professionally, family business so to speak. My dad has represented the US on international teams, and my goal is to do the same. All I have ever wanted is to make an Olympic team and I am determined to make it happen.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Irish/German on my mom's side, and English/Welsh on my dad's side. Nothing too exciting, other than that I am bred to love beer. Yipee.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Graduated from Ohio Wesleyan University as a triple major in Politics, Philosophy and Psychology and a minor in English. I know, it was a bit much. But I enjoyed it.