Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Beacon Hill, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-37 within 3000 miles of Seattle, WA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
do over...

In his own words

Recent transplant from New York City, where I spent 37 years, born and raised in Harlem. I'm a solid person who is always willing to grow and experience life to its fullest capacity. What I'm looking for, "looking", What am I looking for? Presently, a friend. I'm not indecisive and I am open to whatever the Universe has in store for me. She and I just haven't occupied the same space yet. I am an explorer and I believe that true happiness comes from within and only then can you share happiness with someone else. I am the dad of a 17 year-old young woman going on 30. Truly an adventure of a lifetime! Stay tuned.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!



Favorite hot spots

I don't have have any hot spots in Seattle. As I am not familiar. But in NYC, Brooklyn, Havana Outpost, Negril Village, SugaKane, Perks, The W in the East Village, Moe's in Brooklyn, Tilman's...and on and on...


Pratt Institute, Brooklyn, NY

Favorite things

A woman who can hum the riffs in "Flamenco Sketches" by Miles Davis. Espanol, cultures with fire and rhythm, a woman in skinny jeans and heels. A good book, self discovery, old school Hip-Hop. A great suit and shock them with the old school Jordan's.

For fun

Learning how to speak Latin American Spanish on Rosetta Stone. AMAZING! Grew up near Spanish Harlem, took Spanish for 2 years in high school, couldn't speak a lick...And then bought the Rosetta program...Asombroso!

Last read

"Year One" funny stuff...The God Delusion...Siddhartha...Cutting for Stone...and Salman Rushdie, anything by Walter Mosley...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Design&Web Development
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander
My Parents are Southern, I was born and raised in Harlem, NYC I'm plain old grade A USA black.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in Humanity, Humans being, The Universe, Love and God...
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference