Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 30-45 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Unarmed. Mildly dangerous.

In his own words

I am a kind, thoughtful, responsible man who is interested in meeting someone wonderful. Not too much to ask, is it? Let's go to the highlights… * I am divorced and have joint custody of a remarkable little girl. Half the time she is with me. I am not here to find a nanny. Raising her during my time is my responsibility and I'm prepared for it. But if someone wants to come into her life, that's ok. * I like to do fun things. Who doesn't? I enjoy traveling, dining out, hiking, going to concerts and shows, dancing, speeding through red lights. One of these isn't true. * I try to be organized and responsible. I make lists of things to buy at the store. I collect recipes. I do laundry. I recognize that on a Tuesday night in February, someone has to cook dinner and clean the kitchen. * My brain is adept with both words and numbers. I have two graduate degrees because just one wasn't expensive enough. I work for a company you've heard of. I can afford dinner. * Creativity is an important part of my life, and in my spare time I enjoy writing and reading. * I'm a stickler for details. I take spelling seriously. I'm punctual. I'm the kid in your history class who thought that knowing the dates was important. I'm hell on wheels in bar trivia. * I love both "Pride and Prejudice" and "Fight Club." I love Chopin and grooving to a funky bass line. I love the sounds of words in good poems and I love silence. * I have traveled to more than 20 countries. I think my favorite was Jordan, where I floated in the Dead Sea, was flabbergasted by Petra, and got really, really sick. * If you are naturally kind and maybe even a little bit sweet, I will not know what to do with myself. Other useful qualities include energy, a sense of humor, the ability to listen, and the habit of thinking before you speak. * What am I looking for? Someone oozing with good personal qualities and habits, intelligence, the ability to take life seriously and not so seriously, passion, direction, and an intense mutual physical chemistry. That's some of it. If you like what you see, be brave and send a note. * I don't always write with bullet points, but when I do, I prefer asterisks. Stay thirsty, my friends.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views



Rice University, Houston, TX

Favorite things

Cocteau Twins, blue, Philip Larkin, Atlanta Falcons, sunflowers, Umberto Boccioni, bedtime stories, Jorge Luis Borges, passport stamps, answering questions that begin with "Why?"

Last read

The instruction booklet for my toaster



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA Rice University, MA New York University, MBA Georgia State