Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Los Angeles, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-29 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Here Comes Trouble!

In his own words

I'm a 6'3", athletic, adventurous, easy-going dude in my last year of medical school at UCLA. But in case if you want more: I am a bit of an enigma: I am a risk taker who seeks new adventures, yet my mom is one of my closest friends and we share a very tight relationship; I love electronica and house music, yet I also love listening to country music while having a beer on hot summer days; I’m an adrenaline junkie, yet I am an avid gardener and I enjoy growing my own fruits and vegetables; I'm eco-conscious, but I have a huge attraction for fast American muscle cars; I'm a science nerd at heart, yet I have charisma and a cocky-flirty demeanor. Simply, I am fun-loving and passionate about living an exciting and full life. Finding humor in everything and laughing are some of my favorite things to do in life - it is guaranteed that I will make you laugh. I also love to travel, love to be outdoors, go camping, backpacking, hiking, river rafting - things I avidly share with my amazing friends and family. What am I looking for? Ideally an intelligent, honest, adventurous, athletic, warm person who enjoys living the moment. I live for challenges and I want someone who will be my "partner-in-crime" as we explore everything the world has to offer. I like girls with class (you know who you are), a sense of integrity, depth, wit, and the intelligence to hold a stimulating conversation. I appreciate the warm welcome to Match, but "winking" at me won't earn much of a response from me. If you want to grab my attention, please send me an interesting message - extra points if you can make me laugh :)

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

ever been to Ibiza? Neither have I


University of California, Los Angeles, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

traveling like a nomad, being stupid and smart simultaneously, nothing and everything

For fun

massages. For sure massages. Other stuff too though

Last read

The Way of Zen by Alan Watts



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am in my final year of medical school at UCLA
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I've been getting into Zen recently. No joke.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Books are for nerds