Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

NoctilucentMe

37 year old man | Seattle, WA, USA | Seeking women 25-36 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I'm kind, light-hearted, and easy on the...

In his own words

I'm kind, light-hearted, and easy on the nerves. I love to laugh, and keep my inner child alive. I prefer fewer deeper connections between people to many shallow ones. That said, I enjoy meeting strangers and the serendipity that comes with it. I take care of my body, but also of my soul and my mind. I'm an engineer by profession, but am also intuitive and people-oriented. I love travel! I study Spanish just for fun. Having grown up in Russia, and living in another country for many years, I've developed an open-minded, multicultural perspective on things. I do my best to be kind, open, generous and patient with people. And finally, my philosophy is that that life is meant to be joyful, and full of love, laughter and adventure. While I am happy with my life, I think that the best things are even better when shared. So that brings me here. I'd love to find someone who shine, who loves life and people, someone kind, who would open to taking this journey that is life together with me. Someone willing to invest energy into the relationship, to grow together, laugh together, support and learn from each other.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Fremont (my neighborhood), the Ballard Sunday farmer market, Gasworks, Greenlake, Discovery Park (basically any Seattle park). I have a number of favorite little ethnic restaurants, and I'm always open to trying new ones.

Favorite things

Running, international travel, indie movies (! love SIFF), music (hey, Gogol Bordello is coming to town this summer!), books (I read a lot), cooking and sharing food with a friend or someone I care about, photography, biking, sailing.

For fun

I love traveling when I can. My last trip was to Nepal. While in Seattle, I enjoy taking road trips, going sailing sometimes, running, exploring the Seattle neighborhoods, trying new food, biking, seeing cool movies at SIFF.

Last read

"Ironweed" by William Kennedy. Great book.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Russia... and have been living in the States for about 14 years. I consider myself a citizen of the world at this point.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I am interested in Buddhism as a philosophy.
Languages: English, Russian, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral