Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old man | Bemus Point, NY, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 80 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Worldwide Explorer

In his own words

Hey everyone, well I'll just start off with saying that I'm a fairly easy going, and laid back happy guy, so if you are a stalker and/or just generally crazy please do not message me, you'll capture a guy someday I'm sure but please not me, I'm honestly one more crazy girl away from deleting this haha. I have been out to sea on an off over the past 4 years (obviously from the pictures) and now that I'm back I'd really like to find someone to talk to, go out with, and start a relationship with; we live in a beautiful and amazing area, it's a shame not to enjoy it with someone special while we can! So on a little more serious side, here's a little more about me. I'm an outgoing person with a really positive outlook on life, it's pretty important that the person I meet can share that. With my profession I have traveled to more than half of world already, I absolutely love being out on the water, it's an experience of a lifetime. I have already achieved a lot with establishing my life and where I am today, but I have my goals set even higher for down the road and have never been the type of person to back down. I like to hang out at bars/pubs that have real atmosphere and character to them or just an easy evening at home when I'm not working, but a good night out is always fun and I'll never turn it down if it's with good friends or family as company. I can't say I'm really looking for a serious relationship right away, but something that starts casual, fun, honest, and if there’s a spark then build it from there. I loved growing up in a small community, being born and raised country I am very close to all of my family and don't know what I'd do without them. ONE NOTE TO ALL Alright, if you are the type of person that feels it's alright to text none stop while you are out with someone, we might not get along. I understand that sometimes we all have matters that we need to attend to in todays world, but I find it fairly rude to see a cell phone while you're out with someone; just be real with the people you are with. All in all though, I'm a real down to earth guy and love making new friends, so send a message and get to know me!

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have traveled abroad and nationally, but I still love coming home in the summer. Favorite hot spots change as time goes on and the atmosphere your looking for then, it's about who you are with really that makes it a good time or not.

For fun

I truly love being on the water, from water skiing and jet-skiing to just hanging out on a boat in the sun with friends relaxing and listening to music. I enjoy having leisure time at home too, being able to collect my thoughts and just relax

Last read

I read a lot of history books, I can spend hours researching, American industrialists, inventors, and mechanical. I love digging into a topic only to be lost in 100 different side tangents, needless to say I have become pretty good at trivial pursuit



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
When I was 18 I saved a steamboat from being scrapped, and turned it around into a very successful excursion business. I also work for a major cruise line as a Bridge Officer, with the goal of becoming a captain; I absolutely love what I do!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I have deep roots in the community where I'm from, and my family were one of the founders of the area. They are the backbone to what made me what I am today and inspired me to go after my goals just as my ancestors before me did.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BS in International Business, 3rd Mates License Unlimited Tonnage