Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Diego, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 20

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Romantic men seem to be extinct. If you're extinct, contact me now

In her own words

I began this profile with a madlibs profile I created about me but the people at match believe it's not serious enough. I'm definitely bummed because I wanted to show my fun side but if you e-mail me and ask for it, I will gladly send it. I have had many amazing adventures in my single life but I’m ready to find someone to complement me. I’m a true Cali girl and don’t believe I would be as happy living anywhere else. Since moving to San Diego, I have met some amazing people in my life and have had an opportunity to really delve into who I am and who I want to be. From doing this deep work on myself, I can honestly say I've learned and am still learning how to truly love myself and be completely comfortable in my own skin. I’m looking at life in a different light. I am finally making miracles happen and am so amazed at how my life is unfolding. That being said, I know exactly what I’m looking for and I’m not willing to settle. There are only 2 things that are missing in my life: figuring out what direction I want my profession to go in to make me completely happy and successful and finding an amazing man who is constantly striving to be a better man every day.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

Psychological thrillers are my favorite. Memento is my all time favorite movie in that genre. I also love comedies and romantic comedies. My favorite tv show is Impractical Jokers--I cry due to laughing so hard at that show. I love everything 80s

For fun

Pretty much every weekend I'm out with friends Country Line Dancing. I've never been a country girl but I just recently realized how much fun it is to line dance and it's a workout too. I also love going to comedy shows and playing tennis

Last read

I'm constantly reading any type of psychology book. I believe very strongly in the Law of Attraction and will read anything regarding that.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession No preference
I work as a counselor in a treatment facility for dually diagnosed. I absolutely love my job and being able to guide people into learning how to better themselves. My job can be stressful but extremely rewarding. And no, I'm not analyzing you.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral