Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Woodbridge, VA, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 100 miles of Springfield, VA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a native to Northern Virginia. I've seen...

In his own words

I am a native to Northern Virginia. I've seen the area change during my life (including the traffic). I enjoy the close proximity of various attractions to visit in the DC Metro area as well as the four seasons Virginia offers. I went to school in the Hampton Roads area to complete my masters in accounting. Don't ask me to do your taxes :-P… My current career involves helping families preserve their memories and provide solutions for other businesses to stand out from their competitors. I get to travel frequenly to the Richmond and Hampton Roads areas. I won't bore you with the details now, but my job is fun, rewarding and flexible. I fully believe that “dedication = success.” If you have no motivation to finish the task at hand then nothing will come of it. I do my best to lead the team rather than be a follower. Just like those late night team projects back in college (you know those, right?). I like being sarcastic and humorous but know when to get serious. I like to plan ahead, whether it’s something happening during the week or five to ten years down the road. My latest long term project is saving for a house that I can call my own and possibly start a family. I’m not calling it a “bucket list,” but I do have some things I want to accomplish in my lifetime. (How many people can say they were slimed at the old Nickelodeon Studios as a kid?....That's right!) I have simple items like visiting specific countries and other activities. I have a few hobbies. I LOVE hockey! Not sure how I got into the sport at a young age considering no one in my family watched it. My favorite team is the Washington Capitals (yes I was a fan before Alex came to the team). I still hope they will win the cup one day. I love listening to most types of music. Some of the genres I listen to are rock, alternative, blues, instrumentals, jazz and more. I don't have any "favorite artists" so I just hit the "Shuffle All" button on my music app and let the tunes go. I also enjoy jogging, swimming and anything involving the beach. There is nothing like visiting OBX, Ocean City or Virginia Beach to catch some rays or read a good book. At this point I know what I want out of a relationship. I would love to get to know someone that is college educated and has a fun side to them. Most importantly, I am looking for someone who is trustworthy and loyal... Thanks for visiting. Hope we can chat soon! PS: Let's play a game to see if you can figure out how to touch base with me.... (Boron.Nitrogen.Hydrogen) Lithium.Zero.Lithium - Flourine.Lithium.Flourine.Oxygen

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

OBX, Virginia Beach, Williamsburg, Carytown, Denver


The College of William and Mary, Williamsburg, VA

For fun

hockey, ice skating, jogging, swimming, music. I'm up for anything new.

Last read

I read a lot of David Baldacci and James Patterson. For the daily news I read a combination of Yahoo News, USA Today and the Wall Street Journal



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German, Portuguese and Native Hawaiian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
M.Acc. from William and Mary BSBA from CNU