Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Manhattan, NY, USA | Seeking women 22-36 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Social Drinker
I am the cat who walks by himself and all places are alike to me!

In his own words

Hey there, just thought I would give the online dating scene a try. I am a true New Yorker, born and raised in the city but have moved around a little. Finally settled down back in the city I love and would like to meet someone who loves life as much as I do. Despite the size of NY it is not always easy to meet people who you feel truly compatible with. I work in hospitality and manage a restaurant. It is a great experience being behind the scenes of a top tier location. I love exploring new flavors and combinations. I enjoy cooking so I always take techniques from work home to share with my friends and family. So the woman I'm looking for has to enjoy food! My friends describe me as sarcastic and quick witted, able to make all those around me laugh. I tend to use comedy to diffuse awkward silences even-though I sometimes am the cause. People say I may be missing that filter when i speak which saves people from saying the wrong thing. SO if you find my filter keep it. I am a huge Giants Fan. Try to make it to as many games as possible although last season it was only two. Regardless I watch every game and hope you would join me. However if you are a Patriots fan we might be fighting. I enjoy learning new things and am a huge fan of technology. I am always on the lookout for the next best Gadget and when it comes out I will be at the front of the line. I was adopted which is not always an easy situation but I wouldn't change it for anything. I love my Family however patch-worked (not sure if thats a word) it is to the fullest. I have tattoos which I love and am always looking for future Ink. If tattoos are not for you I understand but as they say your body is an empty canvas why not decorate!! Im not sure if this is the place for me but its worth a shot. I'm hoping to find a funny, charismatic, outgoing woman who is not afraid to be goofy or silly. A woman who knows what she wants and is interested in pursing not only her dreams but those of her partner. If you love to laugh till you cry, enjoy a good cocktail and delicious food lets do all 3!

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Inline skating, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My current favorite Bar is Traffic Hell's Kitchen, you can most likely find me there, Union Square Cafe is one of my favorite restaurants. Places I enjoyed: Barcelona, Hawaii, San Francisco, Miami

Favorite things

Walking Dead, HGTV, Portlandia, Rap/Hiphop Top 40's rock and even Country. My favorite song this week is Thrift Shop

For fun

I love to watch sports, and play them of course. I'm on a restaurant league softball team which is awesome. I enjoy going out to eat and finding little gems off the beaten path. I'm always up to explore a new neighborhood!!

Last read

NYT, NYTM, anything by Truman Capote



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I manage a restaurant which can make for some long hours at times, but its what I love. Next step will be to open my own place.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Other Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a mix of Puerto Rican and Black, I am adopted but the family I have I wouldn't trade for anything and it works for me!
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Religion is like Beauty, its all in the eye of the beholder. My mother Is Jewish and my father was raised Catholic. I guess you could call me open minded
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference