Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Houston, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 300 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (3)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for Salsa Dance Volunteer ...

In his own words

We sometimes look for love in all the wrong places and for all the wrong reasons so why not try online instead of the club where people are drunk and don't even remember giving out their number. I bet most people get a text the next day and they are like who in the world is this person... Hint: If they are in your call log from yesterday around 2 am , remember ... it was all drunk talk... Lol... Sometimes we think we know what love is and go in search of our own definition of love expecting to find something that starts as a fairy tale and ends up getting you signed onto Welcome to the club gorgeous you! I am probably candidate # 77 so the following are my qualifications to be considered as your friend. If you want to learn my qualifications for more than friends then you will have to find that out for yourself with time. I'd like to start by saying I believe in God and fear him. I have a sense of humor and talk good clean motivational trash to get people going... I believe laughing is just as good as any medicine or anti-depressants... So for all you heart broken depressed people out there I will kindly make your days a little bit better than normal for free. I enjoy meeting people and hearing people's stories. I enjoy starting a conversation with just about anyone because I always like to give the benefit of the doubt to everyone I meet. I love life and look for the potential in people and enjoy helping to bring it out of them. I love to encourage others and stay positive around people all the time. Always look to brighter side of things. Im also an artist, musician, giver, and one hell of a cook... You can throw me in the jungle with a lighter and a pan and I'd come out with a 5 course meal in less than 45 minutes. I am a simple man that values honesty, sincerity, forgiveness, fairness, humbleness, love, mercy, faithfulness, loyalty,respect, servitude, kindness and family. I am the type of of person who looks at your eyes to remember what color they are the first time we meet. ( Hint: I'm a sucker for green eyes) I pay attention to what you wear to find out what your favorite color is. I observe how you look at things, how you express yourself and I am also a very good listener. I enjoy discovering the details that a woman likes to make her feel special, wanted, appreciated, missed, loved, and so much more. Before Love takes root there first has to exist a seed of friendship. I am on here to make friends first. I know some girls get pics of nudies here and there but that is not kool. That is how simple I can describe who I am but there is so much more. I am also poetic and enjoy writing. I will also be taking Salsa dance classes next month and will be taking up on a volunteer as my dance partner to learn salsa with so please feel free to inbox me if interested... I work on cars for a living mainly fixing them and painting them so if your'e on here to network then save me as a contact cause it might come in handy..... I'm also a go getter so I might give you a discount. I cut my own grass and take out my own trash so no mamas boy here... I also enjoy going to the movies, running at the park, working with my hands, working on my house, watching a movie sitting on my couch... I don't expect to meet the perfect woman at all but along the way I hope to make a few good friends to live, laugh and learn with... Happy Searching.... Amaya

His interests

Business networking , Cooking , Playing sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Austin, Tx

Favorite things

Movie: Man on Fire & Gladiator / Music: Anything Latin, Hip-hop, Rap, Country, Oriental, God Radio Stations / TV: I hardly have time to watch TV but I'd say news and weather channel / Favorite show Shark Tank / Favorite Food: Mexican and Asian

For fun

I enjoy playing soccer, swimming, running, camping or trail hiking. I am also a musician at heart and enjoy writing songs. I also like to sing when nobody is listening. I still haven't convinced myself I am good enough to be heard.

Last read

The 4 hour workweek by Tim Ferris



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (3) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Associates degree No preference