Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 60 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Let's see... I'm a graduate from PBAU-COP and...

In his own words

Let's see... I'm a graduate from PBAU-COP and I am hoping to meet some new and interesting people. I moved back to the Boca Raton/Ft. Lauderdale area a few years ago (spent the previous 8 years in WPB) and would like to meet someone who either knows the town well or is interested in exploring it with me. My friends would probably describe me as fun, energetic, open minded and pretty easy to get along with & maybe a little crazy too (but the good kind... Lol). I like to go out and have a good time (though I haven't done as much of it lately) but also enjoy staying in & having a laid-back movie or book night sometimes. My taste in music is pretty eclectic and I like to keep an open mind to new things. In my spare time I like spending it with my family (we are close & they are very important to me). I also enjoy sketching, watching movies (love me some iPic), reading (predominantly fiction), working on my house and working out. In the last few years fitness has become a pretty big part of my life from Boot Camp & MMA I've had the privilege of growing close to an amazing group of friends who share my crazy interests. I also really like competing in "mud races"(Spartan Race, Savage, Warrior Dash, etc...). My goal in life if to be a renaissance man, a jack of all trades... and perhaps even master a few. I'm looking for someone with an independent and open minded, witty sense of humor is always a bonus and maybe possessed with a little bit of a crazy streak (the good kind of crazy, not the other kind). I've found it surprisingly hard to find many people with all of those qualities. If you can go out and have a fun night yet are also capable of enjoying a relaxing evening watching movies (or reading) or perhaps a day with some outdoors kind of fun... then you're definitely someone I'd like to spend time with and get to know better. I believe in working hard but also taking time to enjoy it to the fullest...

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm just now beginning to grow accustomed to Boca Raton, (where I bought my first home), so I usually end up going to Mizner Park, iPic, Blue Martini. Also like some of the spots in Atlantic (Delray).


Palm Beach Atlantic University, West Palm Beach, FL

Favorite things

Fitness related activities have become some of my favorite things to do (BC, MMA). I also like to go out to bars/clubs sometimes (though not as often as before). I'm also a big movie fan and love going to the movies (especially iPic)... (;

For fun

I'm pretty eclectic... I love to read (lots of fiction), work out (especially outside the gym), clubs, concerts and shows, hanging out with family and good friends, (also want to learn to play the guitar, love the acoustic).

Last read

Childhood's End by Carl Sagan, A song of Ice and Fire, Indigo Awakening, Most things written by R.A.Salvatore, some Dean Koontz, David Wilcock, Dan Brown and even some Hamilton...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'4" (162cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Silver, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Pharm. D. and work at a community/retail pharmacy setting. I also have a background in Chemistry, a Microbiology B.S. (FAU) and my Doctorate in Pharmacy from PBAU.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I was born in Cuenca (Ecuador). I moved to the US (1990) with my family and have lived in Hollywood, Ft lauderdale West Palm Beach, and now have a house in Boca Raton near my family...
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Other
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral