Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking women 20-30 within 20 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Can I live while I'm young

In his own words

Well if it isn't that moment where we all try to fall into that classic cliche - girls you are laid back, sarcastic, outgoing but "can always enjoy a night in on the couch" or some variation of that phrase.Well, thankfully I will be frankly honest; I am that type of sarcastic prankster that likes to mess around with strangers in public places for kicks and giggles. That's right Kicks and Giggles. When I have the time off my busy schedule to pop in a mall, I pop on my best Iranian accent and say "I am liking to try dis in size elleven" or stop by the library just to tell the librarian she needs to keep it down - there are people sleeping. Yes, I think pink pants in public (great alliteration) look great. Cheetah prints are alright, but it aint no leopard. In all seriousness though, I like to joke around because I find life is best lived providing everyone with a smile on their face, if that's not too much to ask. I've traveled the world, and been exposed to many different cultures and that has allowed me to be very independent and confident in myself and my abilities. I'm looking for someone that can challenge me, someone interesting and definitely someone who is more mature than your average bar hookup. I'm a huge yoga fan - hot vinyasa is my favorite, so it'd be awesome if you are into yoga or open to trying. I really don't get on here much, so don't be afraid to initiate contact - you lose all the chances you never take. If you'd like to know more feel free to ask - I won't bite, hard...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Martial arts, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Currently I have no animals

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I like fells point, canton, fed hill, mount washington tavern and the rec room in towson sometimes.


Thomas Edison State College, Trenton, NJ

Favorite things

Pretty Lights, Professor Longhair, Atmosphere, Led Zeppelin, Eminem, Balkan Beat Box, Amsterdam Klezmer Orchestra, Herbie Hancock, Maroon 5, Taylor Swift.

For fun

clubbing, dancing, exercising, or just catching monday night football with the boys. My hobbies include; fashion, fitness, snowboarding, poker and blasting Blurred Lines while I'm driving.

Last read

7 habits and The Grapes of Wrath



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Financial Advisor and Planner
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Hebrew English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
working towards a master's in marketing