Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

NoahTen91

24 year old man | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking women 18-26 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Jewish
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Never
I live in Oakland and received a BA in...

In his own words

I live in Oakland and received a BA in Communications from Sonoma State University (where I also minored in Political Science). Currently I am doing a software testing internship in San Francisco. I come from a culturally Jewish and politically progressive family, and was raised with those values. Music is an important part of my life and my family's, and my favorite kinds are folk and oldies rock (especially the Beatles). I also have Asperger's Syndrome, which makes social skills more difficult for me, but I have worked on improving them for years and have come a long way. Some my interests include music, politics (I regularly watch MSNBC), social justice and activism, using the computer, and swimming and scuba diving. My ideal match would be someone who is friendly and easy going and honest and shares similar political values (preferably an activist) and musical tastes. In addition, my ideal match would be someone who would be able to understand Asperger's or at least have patience for quirks, but is still willing to point my quirks out and offer constructive criticism. I want my ideal match to be someone who can also be my best friend, and I would want to establish such a friendship before even considering a more intimate relationship. I also don't like any unnecessary drama. I believe beauty is determined by what is on the inside.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I don't exercise regularly.


Sign

Don't display my sign

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a very nice cat at home named Herbie, and consider myself a cat person. While I also like dogs, I wouldn't want to own one.

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Oakland, Berkeley, San Francisco

College

Sonoma State University, Rohnert Park, CA

Favorite things

Most of my favorite music falls under the folk and rock genres (the Beatles are my favorite group), and I also enjoy others such as jazz, classical, and blues. Most of my favorite TV shows are political news shows on MSNBC.

For fun

Some of the things that I find fun include listening to and playing music (I sing and play basic chords on keyboard and guitar), social and political activism, using the computer, and scuba diving (I got open water certified back in December 2011).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Athletic and toned, Full-figured
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later Artistic / Creative / Performance, Labor / Construction, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My ancestors were Eastern-European Ashkenazi Jews.
Faith: Jewish No preference
I am culturally Jewish but not religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I received my BA in Communications and minored in Political Science at Sonoma State University.