Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Arlington, VA, USA | Seeking women 22-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Tough and Smart with a Silly streak. Loves boating, skiing, and reading. Man was not put on this earth to be average.

In his own words

Hi there, I am hoping to meet someone new with whom to share fun adventures, delicious meals, imaginative dates, and engrossing conversations. I love fun and sunshine and wearing myself out playing soccer, snow skiing, and wandering around mountain trails and then kicking back with a cold beer to laugh about and relive the adventure with friends. I am very honest and reliable and I simply do not do drama. I believe that good honest two way communication is crucial in any relationship. I have a solid moral compass and the kind of character where I am the same whether or not anyone is watching and I cannot be attracted to someone who isn't beautiful on the inside. I try to be a leader rather than a follower while recognizing that I don't have a monopoly on good ideas. So if you are looking for a good solid gentleman with an old fashioned sense of chivalry, responsibility, and character who is always cracking jokes and planning the next trip while keeping abreast of current events and going to sporting events read on, and then say hi. I believe that humans were not put on this planet to be mediocre. I think that despite obstacles and distractions the most important thing is to set big goals and then spend my time working to achieve them. One of my goals is to be an ambassador and to help get myself there I am working on my third language. I consider myself a lifelong student, although I am not in school anymore I enjoy delving deeply into things that interest me such as languages, history, astronomy, and while I'm pretty handy I am trying to get better at working on my own car. I am very optimistic and positive in my approach to life and other people. I always try to add to my surroundings as opposed to just existing in them and I prefer to spend energy fixing a problem rather than complaining about one. My favorite season is always the current one. I try to be all of my friends' best friend. I am a good listener and I am particularly adept at noticing what wasn't said sometimes as opposed to what was said. I read voraciously and I always have about 8 books going and would love to talk about current events anytime. That said, I am always ready to talk about the future and hopes and dreams and plans, yours or mine. I believe life is much more fun if I'm enthusiastic and forgiving. As for a relationship, I am a southern gentleman type who opens doors and tries to prove that chivalry is not dead. I believe that 2 people can both have their passions and interests but when they respect and support each other wholeheartedly they become more than the sum of their parts. I want someone that loves all of the sweet little things that I do to make them smile and laugh and revels in our inside jokes with me. I want someone who can take it and dish it all in good humor without small-minded defensiveness. The girl I'm after is playful but knows when to be serious and switches between the two seamlessly. We should be able to dress up and go out to nice nights on the town and have just as much fun on a lazy Saturday watching movies, listening to the rain, and getting delivery. You'll steal my hoodie, and I'll know it looks better on you anyways. You'll be my blanket and I'll be your pillow. No one is perfect, least of all me, but hopefully we will have a complimentary skill set and be able to do what we are good at without stepping on the other's toes. I'm a pretty good bug killer and not bad with a screwdriver for fixing things around the house; you're probably better than me at knowing what tie goes with that shirt I like or finding out about a cool band to go see. Lastly, my family is very important to me, I get along wonderfully with my mom and dad and I have a twin sister that is among the best things to ever happen to me, and I'm looking for someone who is family oriented also and won't be intimidated by my big vivacious family.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Solly's, arlington rooftop, A town, rfk stadium, satellite room

Favorite things

Tom Waits, Princess Bride, sushi, skiing

Last read

Devil in the White City, Washington Post, The Economist, In the Garden of Beasts



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: Arabic, English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral