Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Phoenix, AZ, USA | Seeking women 21-36 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I can sum myself up in one word, easy going. I take life in stride, and try not to sweat the small stuff. Im laid back , but driven. Ive worked very hard to get to where I am today. I believe hard work and getting your hands dirty is key to makin ya a man. I was raised old fashioned and still believe in that. I try and eat healthy these days and take care of myself by working out a few days each week. I enjoy anything active outside. but am also a huge movie buff. Ive always been super competitive and sometimes that's good , sometimes not so good. But I am who I am and that's who you will get. I believe in honesty and being straight with people. Im a stand up guy, sometimes being that way may be harsh or hurt feelings, but in the long run it saves a lot more heartache and drama . Plus when your honest it makes trust go hand in hand and when that's not an issue, it makes things go so much smoother. Anyhow that's me, I just want to find a kick back girl , who is easy on the eyes and takes care of her self. Someone who wants to live a good life and share it with someone fun. And lastly have a good sense of humor. Im very sarcastic sometimes so u gotta be able to take some smack talk every now and again. And if u can dish it back even better! If this sounds like you and you liked what you read, well don't be shy and introduce yourself. Take care, Carpe Diem

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Ive traveled to and seen most of this country. But I have to say the town of Durango Co is one of the best places ive ever been!

For fun

Sports, snowboarding, wakeboarding, golf, Frisbee golf, hiking, working out, flying, traveling, photography, drinknin a good cold micro brew, good food, hangin with my family( when I have the chance )



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Corporate Pilot
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference