Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Menifee, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-50 within 30 miles of Perris, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
I enjoy being active, but I do not work out...

In his own words

I enjoy being active, but I do not work out daily (sorry no pics for me in front of the mirror showing abs). Although, I do enjoy hiking a couple of times per month I do not have any desire to backpack for days. I do go to Maui every year, but I am not a world traveler (I do not even have a passport). Unlike so many others on here I also enjoy my lazy time in front of the TV, and I am not ashamed to admit it. I also like going out to dinner, movies, plays (season tickets to the Pantages), and sporting events (season tickets for USC football and the LA Kiss). And I love being around the water whether it be the ocean or a lake. Have started Stand Up Paddleboarding, and I love it. I have three dogs that rescued me, so if you are not fan then we definitely will not work. I promise not to send naked pictures or ask you for any. Not looking for anything cheap. I am ready for my forever person. PS - As of 8/22/14 my hair has been donated and I am back to shorter locks. :)

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have two rescue dogs and one stray. Definately man's best friend.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Enjoy going to Vegas, the Coast (any), and annual trips to Maui. Do not know much in my own area other than Pechanga, but definately open to new experiences.


California State University, Fullerton, Fullerton, CA

Favorite things

I probably watch too much TV, but I really do enjoy it. And I have a slight obsession with the NFL. Spend all day Sunday in front of the TV watching games unless I am going to one.

For fun

I hang out with my mutts, go to the movies, travel, work out, and recently started hiking (and realized how out of shape I am).

Last read

I was just reading Entertainment Weekly a few minutes ago. The last book I was reading was Sullivan on Comp (work related), and always have the AMA Guidelines with me (also work related).



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Self-employed in the legal/insurance field.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference