Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Missouri City, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
^^^^ The guy above me is a stalker. Come over here!

In his own words

Someday, someone is going to walk into your life and make you realize why it never worked out with anyone else. I am the 2012 US Southwest region cuddle champion, and I'm prepared to defend my title. I do stunt work. Have you ever seen it in a movie when a hot actor has to reveal his naked ass? That’s my job. I believe in honor and respect. I believe that when you give yourself to someone -- whether you're a man or a woman -- there's accountability in that that should go beyond one night or just a casual encounter. I'm here for one reason: to find the person I'm looking for that's looking for ME. I want to be someone's everything, not someone's "every now and then" thing. Recently, I've learned that I don't do well in surface/casual type relationships. I am fiercely loyal to the people I care about. And I absolutely expect the same in return. This goes back to honor and respect. What I’m looking for? Smart, witty, sincere, and fun who has to be just as silly as they can be serious. I think honesty and open communication set the foundation for a healthy relationship. I have a close-knit family and would like someone who enjoys established traditions, even a lazy day on the couch with someone watching a Texans game. I love road trips and RV camping, and dinner dates with other couples. I'm new to match and think that a profile can point you in the right direction of what you are looking for, but eventually meeting in-person is the best way to see if "it" is there. I will be much more attracted to our chemistry and the dynamic of our personalities than anything else. Ask me anything, I don't have any secrets! I am crazy, stupid, and charming. But I'm not going to take a selfie of me lifting my shirt in the mirror. Send me a message if you are kind, smart, considerate, fit, sexy and fun/funny . If you are separated or in a serious relationship, I'm not interested. I know it's cliche, but making me laugh is my kryptonite.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

No pets as of now, but I would love to have a black lab. I do have 3 big fat racoon's named Bando, Gus, and Thoreau that keep sneaking into the back yard. 100 bonus points to you if you get the inside joke of those three names. No more hints!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Live bands, karaoke, the beach, wake boarding, parks, Austin, anywhere in the hill country, Paris as often as I can go. Dubai, Athens, Cairo, Nice, Barcelona, St. Thomas, Bombay, Singapore, Bangkok. I've been lucky to visit over 50 countries.

Favorite things

I used to say bacon, but I’ve since learned that I would give up the bacon for some daily spooning. (the hugging kind) The last one is none of your business!

For fun

Anything. I love random things. Head to surfside for an afternoon of fishing, mini trips to the mountains, beer/wine tastings, jogging, festivals, and ethnic foods. I travel fairly extensively for work and pleasure, and love anything tropical.

Last read

First, I admit that I completely enjoyed all the Harry Potter books AND Hunger games. Whew, I'm glad to get that off my chest. I'm currently reading The Dirty life, on farming, family, and food. Twinkie- Deconstructed, and also The Omnivores Dilemma.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
I'm the Director of Information Technology for an Oil and Gas company. Basically I manage the staff supporting all the computer systems, applications, networking, phone systems, etc. In another world, I'd probably be a rancher or a bull rider.
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm mostly English and Swiss. One conquered the world and the other is neutral. I suppose I'm some where in the middle.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I grew up Episcopalian, but I'm teetering in between Bapist and Methodist. I'm seeking a new home church due to a move. Send me recommendations if you found a great one!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference