Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

NoWorries5000

45 year old man | University Heights, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'4" (193cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I am silly and pretty much inappropriate 75%...

In his own words

I am silly and pretty much inappropriate 75% of the time. However, I know when it's time to be serious. I enjoy what I do for work. It allows me the opportunity to live the lifestyle I have become accustomed to. I am a proud father of the best daughter in the world. I have a great family and tight group of friends that I have known for years. I am a traditional. I open doors, I pull out chairs. I enjoy traveling, the arts, fine dining, dive bars, and hanging out with family and friends. I have pretty eclectic tastes in just about everything from dress to music to food. To unwind I like to make music, workout, or read. What I want? I am attracted to intelligence, a sense of humor, and kindness. A sense of style doesn’t hurt either. The rest is all chemistry! If you would like to learn more just ask. Charles

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I have two cats: Budrow Wilson, and Tuxedo Jones...AKA Tuxx! I like dogs too I just don't have enough free time for one right now.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love craft beers (preferably small batch), great tequila and scotch. I love food so great restaurants with eclectic menus (not so much into chain restaurants). I prefer dive bars but am equally comfortable on the dance floor.

Favorite things

My guitar.

For fun

I enjoy being outside doing something with someone!

Last read

13 Fatal Mistakes Manager Make and How to Avoid Them, The Lombardi Rules, Case in Point, Adult Learning Methodology, The Three Signs of a Miserable Job, Death by Meeting, Managing UP, One Minute Manager series, Whale Done, Who Killed Change



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management Other profession
Process Architect
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am a U.S. citizen born abroad. I was born in a small fishing town in Mexico. You can drive through the place in less than 10 minutes. I used to get confused for Greek when I was younger...go figure?
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I am human
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
P.H.D. in Awesome from the School of Rock!