Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


52 year old man | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 30-55 within 5000 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I love to laugh, enjoy observing the obscure...

In his own words

I love to laugh, enjoy observing the obscure and discussing the esoteric. Find beauty in everything, connected to nature, grounded by well defined ethics and integrity. I'm a visual artist and intend to return to writing, but maintain ties to my catering business... I'm Vegan, but will deviate socially and eat fish and pasture raised organic eggs. LOVE patchouli oil... just a little dab goes a long way. I LOVE the Arts and creativity, and while I appreciate beautiful esthetic objects, I hold little importance to the objects and trappings that have come to symbolize success, but there is one trapping of society that I find difficult to write off; first class international flying... if I have the points saved up on my credit card you can be certain I won't be flying coach. LOL, other then flying, I fit in well with all the other bohemian, free spirited, free thinking, spiritually awake, essential oil scented dudes! I'm 6'3" 188 and keep in shape with a vinyasa yoga and core fusion practice, and some weight training. I long to experience the mutual bliss of shared energy through sexual intimacy, gazing into each others eyes, connecting not just physical bodies but the Yin and Yang energy of two souls... sounds kind of cliche when I read it, BUT, if you've experienced this with another person you probably wouldn't be here, would ya? I'm an archetypical Leo sans lots of the the ego protection, love to laugh, connect with everybody, love a lot of physical affection and attention; mostly a morning guy, but you can twist my arm day or night, I'm always game... I wake happy and usually go to bed feeling the same way! Sometimes I just need my own space, and totally respect the same need. But hey, if the energy beween us is balanced, it will all fit effortlessly in place! Sexually I'm monogamous, and while intense intimacy and the ability to connect energetically is key, so is a man who smells like a man and craves a sweaty, visceral connection with another man who smells and tastes like a man. We're both drug free and HIV Neg, a non drinker or one without emotional connections to drinking. Same for food… another vegan/vegetarian would be awesome, lol... but I can always convert you!

His interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Birds, Cats, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I LOVE all animals, especially DOGS! And yeah, Wailer shares my bed, Marley sometimes joins us, but she seems to dig her own space. Another man in my bed would likely shift the balance of power in your favor, but you and Wailer can work it out

Political views

Very Liberal

Favorite hot spots

Late winters in Chilean Andes and visiting friends in Santiago, visiting family in Prague. Hong Kong, Thailand, Paris, Spain. Mountains and Woods anywhere. Being outdoors, especially barefoot, is very grounding and reconnecting!


Florida International University, Miami, FL

Favorite things

Fine Art, Friends, Love, Nature, Painting, Sculpting, Helping a Stranger Smile, Meeting New People, Writing, SciFi, Intention, Expanding Consciously, Art Museam's are a huge favorite, Sun Gazing, Being Naked in the Rain, skiing, Asia, SA & Europe

For fun

Yoga, paint, draw, sculpt, photographing people and found objects, writing, creating, gardening, meditation, skiing, travel, learning, being out in nature, standing naked in the rain and grounded to the earth.

Last read

Ray Kurzweil "The Singularity is Near", Mark Kurlansky's "The Food of a Younger Land" "Salt" and "Nonviolence"



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Salt and pepper Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I own and manage a small catering biz, and have worked with still photo and video crews for the past 18 years, in Miami... but, recently I've returning my focus to Fine Art and Writing, I AM SO MUCH HAPPIER!... should have done this much sooner!!!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Irish, English, French, Italian, Native American... another North American Euro Mutt.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
Practice Daily Meditation, always striving to project my being through love and creativity. Exploring and seeking to expand consciousness, create intention, manifestation and conscious co-creation.
Languages: English Arabic, Chinese, Dutch, English, French, German, Hebrew, Hindi, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Norwegian, Portuguese, Russian, Spanish, Swedish, Tagalog, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in Liberal Art, with a Minors Fine Art and a Minor in Art History. An A.S. in Culinary Arts. Have also traveled all over the world and learned from a broad diversity of art, culture, food and customs.