Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

NoNeed4Heels

38 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 33-47 within 30 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'10" (177cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Amazon Woman Seeking Sasquatch

In her own words

Who am I? I'm a sweet, generous, naive midwesterner with an east coast tell-it-like-it-is edge. Best of both worlds. Music and art play a highly significant role in who I am and are a part of my family's life as well. When I was growing up I always had a crayon in one hand and strings under the other. Now I work in the music industry and play with clay on the side. I am stubborn and determined, but when wrong, I am the first to admit it. Zero damaging pride issues here; I've mastered humility (and the use of the semicolon and ellipses). I'm silly, a total dork; I've been known to bust out my Solid Gold moves if provoked. My driving skills are lackluster; I've mastered the 50 point parallel parking turn. I like dessert before dinner. I'm enamored by TED talks. I love "The Humpty Dance", everything about Halloween, street photography, NPR, sprinklers, slowly sipping whiskey. I home brew now. Actually, I'm all for being buds and starting that way. We get to be ourselves, our uber awesome flawed and maybe spazzy selves. So I don't subscribe to dating rules. I'm a big fan of the get-ta-know-ya stuff and follow the "things will fall naturally in place" philosophy. And if it happens to go the romantic way, immediately or not, that's cool too. Oh, and five o'clock shadow is sexy.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Taurus

Pets

I have Dogs

Political views

Liberal

College

The University of Arizona, Tucson, AZ

Favorite things

My biggest weakness: A fat shrimp burrito smothered and covered in super spicy salsa. I'm also partial to stumbling upon ironic graffiti, a good kung fu movie, and well crafted innovative design, i.e. Eva Zeisel.

For fun

I adore spending time with my big headed dog, watching the big screen, fake screaming on rollercoasters, going barefoot, trying something once, spontaneous nonsense.

Last read

Ceramic and art trade publications. I dig Carl Hiaasen. How Soon is Never? was pretty cool. You've got to see The Room at least 3x and then read The Disaster Artist. You'll thank me for it. Eat Pray Love can suck it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
If only my company would let me put "Man Behind the Curtain" on my business cards.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Ethnicity: Viking. I have nothing but Scandinavian blood running through me. Homemade lefse was a staple on the dinner table growing up. I make sure I stock up when I go home for the holidays.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference