Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Drexel Hill, PA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
Social Drinker
Goofball seeks love.

In her own words

When I went to High School and took an English test, I would go to the last page, check it out and there it was the essay. We also had journals in which we had to write crap we were told, mostly it was "What's in your mind?" "Who are you?" as if it were part English, part psychology. Now I am looking for someone and in order to find him, I have to write about me. While most people have written "It's never easy to talk about me.." I think it is rather easy to describe me, especially when you've got a girl friend eavesdropping and telling you how well she knows you, and how silly. I take risks, which is why I am here. Don't think it is a good idea, but I like bad ideas sometimes, and using optimism to turn them upside down. I like making people laugh, going with the flow, I am barefoot most of the time at home, and when I am sitting at my desk, I tend to take my shoes off. You will notice my heels hanging the tip of toe (if you ever date me) most of the time when I am comfortable. I am rather cultural, love opera, wine, dining out, the movies, orchestras, etc. I am very ambitious. Definitely NOT a writer.... I love music, and posing for the camera too... Summer being my favorite season, followed by fall, because I love going to a restaurant and sitting outside, and people watch. then there's occasional long walk with the air blowing on my face, hahaha, and even though I think that NJ beaches are just sand a water, I do like the beach. I frequent NYC a lot, but prefer to date someone local. Someone drama free, and within reach, close to me, and hopefully in the future, close to my heart....

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting




I have Cats

Favorite things

Game of Thrones, the show Girls. Music... what gets my bones moving. :D

For fun

I usually go to NYC or NJ. I go out, I party, or just go to dinner, or sight seeing.

Last read

Last thing I read was the Wall Street Journal this Thursday and a book called The Joys of X



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Other No preference
Born and raised in Spain, brought up in the Dominican Republic after 8 years of age.
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I believe in God, I love him, and I do have faith. Just not denominated.
Languages: English, Italian, Spanish English, French, Italian, Spanish
Education: Associates degree No preference