Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 1

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm ready...are you? Looking for my one & only!

In his own words

I need a special guy who has a great sense of humor, confident in who and what he is, has a strong moral sense and a guy who still believes in loving one person with the desire and ability to put himself out there. I'm very easy going and need for my partner to be the same. Someone looking for a loyal and committed partner to share a healthy happy life with. I will give it my all and I expect the same! Life is all about the lessons we learn with each and every adventure. I've had a lot of adventures both good and bad and I've learned from them all. What I've learned about myself is that I am who I am, and you are who you are. The trick is being able to determine if those two people/personalities compliment each other or do they break us down. I've had both types of relationships. It took me 43 years to figure it out, but I now realize settling for anything less than what you are really looking for doesnt really work for me. I'm not interested in meeting someone who is incappable of expressing themselves emotionally and physically. I am a very affectionate person full of love and feelings. While I find a strong "man" very attractive, I have yet to find a strong man who can freely show emotion and affection. I want more than a physical relationship, I want emotions, affection, conversation, friendship, companionship, I guess I want it all. Unfortunately, I have found those in the past that had some of those qualities and I thought I could bring the other qualities out of them...I learned the hard way...not gonna happen! I'm a lover not a fighter nor do I want to struggle to make something work. I've finally reached a point in my life that having a relationship would be nice but I'm not willing to settle for part of the package. I would love to have someone to share my life with but if it doesnt happen, that ok with me. As the song say" NO MORE DRAMA IN MY LIFE"...

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Favorite things

Cooking, Traveling, Cars, Bowling, Someone Special!

For fun

Car Shows, Bowling, Softball, Movies, Restaurants, Looking to expand my horizons!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference