Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Crockett, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
HEY! Been trying to meet you...

In his own words

Hello. If you are reading this then I assume you find me attractive. Or maybe just so odd looking you had to inquire further. Either way, thank you, I am flattered. I am a laid back guy who tries not to worry about the little things. My resolution for this new year (other then to find the love of my life, but honestly I think that would be most everyone on this site) is to assume the best in people, even if I still expect the worst. Think and act as if the people in your life are not only capable of great acts of goodness and kindness, but are prone to it. Also do more camping. I will say I love music, rock climbing, family and friends, my church community and God. In a few (or more) words, funny, smart, quick witted, adorable, sexy not slutty. Any talent or skill is a turn on. Play the piano? Hot! Play the spoons? Well, less hot but still pretty cool! You get the idea. You definitely need to be able to hold your own in a conversation. Ultimately I am looking for a partner in crime. Someone who you spend your time with because you want to, not because you feel you need to. If you like what I have to say I look forward to talking with you. If not, good luck with your search.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Indian Rock, cragmont, remilard in Berkeley. Mount Diablo. The Mallard.

Favorite things

Climbing, movies, TV shows, music, concerts, good conversation. I love a good story, no mater what medium the teller uses.

For fun

I like doing as much or as little as possible. I've been getting into a lot more outdoors activities lately and plan to do more hiking/backpacking/camping and climbing after the winter.

Last read

Brave New World, World War Z, The Game of Thrones books. Currently reading Heart of Darkness.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I run an allergy testing and treatment program in an ENT office for our doctors. It always interesting and I get to stab people all day. What more could you want?! Also getting some other businesses set up on the side. Trying to stay busy.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
I don't like lumping myself in with all those under the banner of Christian, but it best describes my beliefs.
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference