Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

NoLimits28

49 year old man | Evesham, NJ, USA | Seeking women 38-50 within 100 miles of Marlton, NJ

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
5'9" (175cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I consider myself very fortunate in my life,...

In his own words

I consider myself very fortunate in my life, especially with my family and friends. I'm a very self motivated and confident individual. If I see something that I want I go for it! The glass is always half full for me. My professional life is important to me, however, family always comes first. I've lived in LA., FLA. and NYC. and now I'm back in NJ. which has been my home for the most part. I take care of myself and am looking for the same in a woman. I want her to be beautiful inside and out. I think a sense of humor is very important. I love to laugh! I don't want to change anyone, just compliment each other. What makes us different makes us special. It's really all about the chemistry. I believe life leads you where you're supposed to be. I'm not interested in dating many women, I just want to meet that one special woman. I'm ready to start the next chapter in my life. I like going out and enjoying a nice dinner! Drinking red wine and extra dry martini's, not together of course! People say that I have a great sense of humor. I can laugh at myself and hopefully make you laugh as well! I am extremely loyal to the people I love and care about. I'm always a gentleman especially when it comes to opening and closing doors for a woman. I've learned recently that life doesn't always turn out the way that you expect, so expect the unexpected. I'll stop here. I don't want to tell you too much!! Anything you'd like to know, just ask...

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Hockey, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I'm in the travel industry, so there are no limits to where I would go. I enjoy seeing other cultures. Also, anywhere there is a beach is always a great spot for me. New York is awesome anytime of year!

College

Penn State Abington, Abington, PA

Favorite things

Enjoying life, it's to short not too!!

For fun

I workout regularly and love to watch football and boxing. I like to dine in nice restaurants and lounges! Spending time with my family and friends. Watching a good movie with a glass of wine and spending time with someone special.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference