Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Alexandria, VA, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
A few things I think it's important to be...

In her own words

A few things I think it's important to be honest about right away: I'm addicted to caramel macchiatos from Starbucks (like 2 or 3 a day). I have a sarcastic, dry sense of humor. I love my job and living in the DC area. I watch too much television. I own a lot of shoes. I'm someone who's pretty enthusiastic about life and doing everything. I'm not sure how else to describe the fact that my favorite things to do include everything from sports (baseball, soccer and hockey games) to traveling to dancing to aforementioned too much TV to yoga to theatre to live music to... etc. I'm just trying to avoid saying that bit about "I'm as comfortable getting dressed up as I am in a pair of sweats" because that sentence is the worst. Other random bits about me: I like to drive with the windows down, but I'm not immune to the weather so I will still run my air conditioning or heat. I get anxious if I leave the house untidy, even if I know I'm going to be gone all day and no one else will be in the house. I've recently started cooking more; I'm still not sure I like it nor do I think I'm very good at it, but it's getting better. I've also picked up running in the last year; I don't think I'm very good at it either but surprisingly, I'm starting to enjoy it quite a bit. As for what I'd like in a good date, the three most important things for me are: that you can make me laugh, that you have a sense of adventure / willingness to go with the flow, and that you have your s*it together. That shouldn't be me asking too much, right? :) (Please don't think that if I choose to "wink" at you on here, it's because I'm lazy or not that interested. Think of it as the online dating equivalent of trying to make eye contact with you at a bar or asking a mutual friend what your situation is. I'm interested. Just giving you a chance to decide if you are, too. :) )

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Watching sports , Wine tasting


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I have two cats, who are very cool and affectionate and not cat-like in most ways.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally, anything from a salad at SweetGreen to a full meal at Founding Farmers or Marvin or drinks at Gibson.

Favorite things

coffee. my iPhone. My family. High heels. Comfy jeans.

For fun

Good food, good drink, good company - the rest is just details.

Last read

Recently got into running, & a friend sent me a book called Born To Run. So far, really enjoying it. I have read everything by Lisa Gardner, and am getting into Jo Nesbo (think similar to Girl With the Dragon Tattoo).



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Born Canadian, eh? Raised in the US.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I'm open to hearing all peoples' opinions and views.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference