Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Boynton Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-32 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I want a Gamer Chick

In his own words

I prefer to be in a relationship. I am outgoing, funny, sarcastic (I have a sarcastic sense of humor), intelligent (both book and street smart). I enjoy a night out as well as just sitting at home relaxing. I love to go out and have a drink and just relax. I am a huge sports fan as I am going to school for sports marketing so if you are not content with a man into sports then I wish you the best of luck but we will not work out. I am socially active in my community and I also volunteer at an orphange whenever I can. I enjoy my alone time too as I think alone time in a relationship is just as important as time with each other. In every relationship you need to have a night out to where each of you can enjoy time by yourself or with just your friends. Still interested then you know what to do. I will be waiting to hear from you shortly! Now I know men are supposed to make the effort towards the women and I have no problem doing that but there are so many profiles I cannot go through them all; so, if you like what you see then just send me a wink or something and if I am interested I will be the first to write you.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs. A Golden Retriever and a Besenj / Terrier Mix

Favorite hot spots

I Like to go to local sports bars, pool halls hookah bars. I enjoy do anything where I can enjoy myself whether it is having a drink socially with friends or laying on the beach at night by myself to relax and enjoy time alone.


Palm Beach Community College, Lake Worth, FL

Favorite things

I enjoy all types of action, horror, and especially comedy movies. I do not mind the romance at all. As far as music I listen to anything but steering away from rap. Prefer r&b and hiphop.

For fun

In my free time I like to hang out with friends. We play basketball religiously every monday afternoon. I enjoy a the movies and going out and enjoying what life has to bring.

Last read

I am currently reading Relentless



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Student No preference
I go to school while bartending full-time
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I am part italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I attend Journey Church every Sunday
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference