Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old man | Livermore, CA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
When a defining moment comes along, you can do one of two things. Define the moment, or let the moment define you.

In his own words

At this point in my life I have a great career, I have a clear career path, I own my house, I have great friends, and I have two amazing children. I am in a good place and I have a lot to be thankful for. My friends will tell you I am insanely loyal. Actually they would say too much so. They would also tell you I always put my loved ones first. Obviously that covers family and kids, but it also means close friends. I am very athletic, spend my fair share of time at the gym, and try to keep in great shape. I love playing sports and am a huge sports fan. Being a 49er or Giants fan will win you big bonus points. I am very close to my family, which includes my two amazing sons whom mean the world to me. I have them 50% of the time so I do have plenty of free time for someone else in my life, but I cherish that 50%. If kids are a problem for you we aren't going to work out. Traveling is my passion and I would like to find someone who enjoys trips to tropical destinations, exploring new cities, and the occasional trip to Vegas as much as I do. I also enjoy nights out on the town as much as well as the occasional night in with a good movie and a glass of wine. I love outdoor activities and finding excuses to get out of the house - Hiking, skiing, water sports, going to the beach, wandering around festivals, ... just getting out and enjoying good company. When it comes to relationships I am supportive, affectionate, and a bit of a hopeless romantic. I am a big believer in opening doors for women, giving my coat if they are cold, surprise flowers, "just because" gifts, surprise getaways, and giving massages after a hard day. I’d love to connect with a woman who has a beautiful, positive, outgoing personality and a passion for life. She should be comfortable in her own skin and connected to her sensual side. Honesty and loyalty are absolute musts and our senses of humor should complement each other (crude humor and sarcasm are welcome). I enjoy making people laugh so I definitely look for people who know how to take and make a joke! Ideally, she has a silly side and a serious side and knows when to deploy either with skill and wit. Communication is important to me so any partner needs to be open and honest. I'd like to meet someone who is affectionate, supportive, and who likes to get out and go on adventures (like hiking, wine tasting, or taking weekend trips somewhere fun) but who is just as comfortable cuddling up on the couch to watch a movie. I am a huge believer in chemistry and I want to find someone where there is that spark – that jolt of excitement when you are with the right person. I know chemistry is something you can’t determine from an online profile but if you are fun, adventurous, silly, caring, and are ready to meet a great guy let’s talk.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

Beaches in Hawaii and the Caribbean, Vegas for nightlife, Tahoe for skiing, Monterey Carmel, Wine tasting in Livermore and Napa


University of California, Berkeley, Berkeley, CA

For fun

I enjoy Dining out, wine tasting, movies, hiking, Sporting events - CAL, 49er, and SF Giant games, Skiing, playing sports (football, volleyball, racquetball, ping-pong)

Last read

Death By Meeting by Patrick Lencioni



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'11" (149cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Director of an Engineering Organization
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Mostly a combo of German and Czech
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Graduated from UC Berkeley at the age of 20 (youngest in my class)