Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 10 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Expect nothing and always be surprised

In her own words

Hey…Sooo about me… • I’m the one that laughs out loud a lot… and snorts occasionally • I might have been called a ballbuster…like once in my life • I love being around people, entertaining people, feeding people and most importantly helping people • I love what I do and the people I work with • I love my family more than words, they are some of my best friends and I can’t tell you how much I love my nieces…cause it’s A LOT! • I am the one that rarely says no to an invite and loves doing spur of the moment ideas/adventures/drinks • I am happy running through golden gate park, sitting at a bar watching a game, going to a new amazing (or not) restaurant, wine tasting, or sitting on my couch with my favorite show So what is a girl like me looking for?…a guy. Well, a lil more than that. I am looking for a guy who is happy, loves where they are in life, has great perspective, better friends, and an amazing relationship with their family. Most importantly, someone who can make me laugh…and understands the language of sarcasm. Sooo that’s a lil about me. If it interested you, don’t be afraid to send a message!

Her interests

Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Locally..hmm? I would say dive...I guess that is more the type than the spot, not too particular on that if its "dive" esque.... Travel wise..New Zealand...gorgeous should go some time. Also Ireland...people are so friendly!

Favorite things

Golden Gate Park on a weekend morning is my happy place for a run/walk and to clear my head. I also love a great meal with a better glass of wine.

For fun

I like to cook a good meal for friends and spend the night eating, drinking and sharing stories. I also love going out and enjoying this wonderful city...museums, bars, restaurants and so much more. Oh and laugh, A LOT!

Last read

in desperate need of a new "last read"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree