Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Coolidge, AZ, USA | Seeking men 32-47 within 60 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for someone to have fun with! Everyone should be free to be themselves, no matter what they are doing or who they are with.

In her own words

How do you write something about yourself and what you are looking for? I am a good woman looking for a good man who will treat me the way that I treat them. I love all the little things that show that you are thinking about the person you are with, those things that are often taken for granted. I love the outdoors and want to find someone who will enjoy it with me. I enjoy watching different sports and especially going to see them live and try to go to several different games each year. I am an open and honest person and want someone who is the same. I do not like games and would greatly appreciate it if someone who is interested in me feels the same. I like to spend my weekends outside riding quads, gong for rides to different places, and just getting out of the house. I enjoy going to movies and dinner and I am not into the bar scene. I do enjoy getting out and going dancing and would like to find a good partner (not a necssity). I have 3 kids, they are geting older so I have lots of available time, my 2 youngest are 15 and sophmores in High School, my oldest is 19. So getting away for a day or a wekend is always a great possibility. I enjoy a great relationship with their dads, and I do not want or need any baby moma drama in my life.If you feel the same, Maybe sparks will fly. What I am looking for is someone who knows how to enjoys themselves in different situations and who is capable of finding the humor in any situation. I like going out to eat and to the movies one week and maybe staying home and cooking dinner together the next. Taking off for a weekend on the spur of the moment or going on a planned vacation. I am looking for someone who is comfotable with their self so that we can be better together.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats, Dogs

I like Birds, Exotic Pets, Horses

I have 5 cats, 1 dog, and my son has a turtle and 2 lizards.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I am not into the club scene, I would rather go to a nice restaurant for dinner and then maybe a movie or another activity. On weekends I enjoy going for rides to no place in particular, so if you have a motorcycle lets go for a ride.

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things are my Harley, reading, the beach, mountains, lakes, and just enjoying life.

For fun

What do I like to do for fun? most of my time is spent with my children, either going to movies, or sporting events. I enjoy reading, some of my favorite authors are Stephen King, Dean Koontz, Clive Cussler, and James Patterson.

Last read

I love to read mystery and crime novels. I have read too many, by many different authors that it would take to much to list.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later About average
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I have a geat job that allows me to work from home, so on weekends I like to get out of the house.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college