Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Chula Vista, CA, USA | Seeking men 30-36 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander
Body type:
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Do more of what makes you HAPPY!😊😊😊

In her own words

I am an optimistic gal who likes to keep it light and fun. Girly / boyish is my kind of style. I am very much free spirited person who likes to keep a positive outlook in life. I am spontaneous and easy to get a long with. I love to travel and explore! I like to experience different cultures and explore my taste except eating exotic foods like kangaroo, crocodile burgers etc.... hahaha πŸ˜„ I am still new here in San Diego. I am looking for a new activity like scuba diving, roller blades, dance class, martial arts or learn a new language! It is always fun to learn new things. I miss my Vegas life but I know San Diego has a lot to offer me. I love the beach and the scenery! πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘ Some people told me that I should start dating or meet new friends and hopefully find somebody I can share a connection with. I am looking for someone who's fun, easy to get along with, down to earth, respectful and can have a good conversation with.😊 No gimmick, no drama.. Let's have fun together. Hope to meet you soon!😊

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Still exploring SD. =)


Kaplan College–Las Vegas Campus, Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

Travelling, getting lost while exploring(scary but adventure)Sharing a great experience with my favorite people. Tasting different kinds of cuisines. I love the beach..or any major body of water.I love a nice greenish/colorful scenery that's relaxing

For fun

I love going to movies, explore new restaurants and taste different cuisines. I like having a drink, hang out and eat fish and chips by the beach, I love swimming and badminton but I also would like to try boxing, martial arts and scuba diving.

Last read

Not much of a reader to be honest., I don't get to finish it. I'll end up watching it instead or drawing the pictures that I see.. Sorry.. that's just me! I applaud those who have the patience and who actually enjoys reading or finishing a book. =)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Tagalog, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral