Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Eastlake, CA, USA | Seeking men 37-48 within 50 miles of San Diego, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Wanting to Make that Special Someone Smile

In her own words

I would describe myself as a very caring and fun person. I guess everyone says that...But, seriously, I am (most of the time, not promised under extreme heat or PMS?). ...... I have become very frustrated having not found (not a perfect guy) but someone makes me laugh. Due to failure in not finding that someone with the fate of nature I have resourced to giving destiny a hand and trying the virtual way…I am hoping there is a real guy out there and not a deceitful man, that wants to get laid on match LOL …those come by the dozen and around every corner. (NOT that I am judging, but I want the real relationship.) If this is you… Well, I am not for you. So if you are looking for a possible friend to potential girlfriend to relax, hang out, have nice dinners with, watch movies, do outdoors fun sports (I don’t mind being spoiled either). Let me know, only serious please. Oh, I love to cook and come from a traditional Mexican upbringing mixed with the career American woman. I promise to let you watch football, and not drag you shopping (unless you want to come). I promise to cook if you wash the dishes. Finally yet importantly, I promise not to freak out if you leave the toilet seat up accidentally LOL.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

I would like to take my match to a beautiful scenic place...maybe a hot air ballon ride...but, if not maybe a nice walk by the beach. Crazy night out scene...., that gets old fast.

Favorite things

Let's see....favorite things: * Working Out * Movies * Dinner * Cooking * Comedy Shows * Beach * Tailgating (only done it once...but liked it).

For fun

I love taking time out, and doing fun things as watching a good movie, cooking a nice meal, going to the beach. I enjoy dancing, working out and most of all laughing and making someone smile.

Last read

I love reading a good book...last series I read of course "Twighlight" by Stephanie Meyers.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Event/Planning Business. As well as in the pawn industry.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral