Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking men 35-60 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Passion & Quality Seeking Same

In his own words

Looking for a mate that knows how to spoil with mutual attentiveness ... Lets make each other spoiled rotten with romance and passion ... I am long term relationship oriented ... I am NOT looking for the instant relationship. A relationship is built upon getting to know each other. I enjoy life on a daily basis. I am grateful for the things I have gone through. They have been the learning opportunities enabling me to grow and evolve as a spiritual human being. I have old fashion values. I am very much a guy that likes guy things and just HAPPENS to like a masculine man in my bed. That fact that I like another man as my mate really has NO bearing on who, what or where I socialize. Yes I like living in a place that if I want to reach over and take my mates hand I can. SURROUNDING myself in the queer fish bowls NO. Being a human being is 1st and all that really maters. The rest is happenstance. Things I like doing with men other than wild passionate sex that last for hours and sometimes days. -long hot soapy showers together -cuddling in bed, on the sofa watching TV or a movie, or on the beach -Walking holding your hands, and I don't care where we are I still want to hold our hand. -Kissing, long hard soft and sweet passionate kisses -Staring into your eyes -watching you sleep -Looking across the room admiring you nakedness I like the range of my pictures. They tell a story of what life has been about for me and show the various qualities with in me. The hair is long now and the scruff comes and goes.

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I love all critters .. I find that if we listen and watch them the can teach us ALOT .. they are SO full of unconditonal love and acceptance.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I have traveled a great deal. No matter where i explore I embrace the moment and enjoy it for all that it is. Lifes Journey is what TRUELY matters ... Road trips are AWESOME

Favorite things

HMMM - Food NO liver, eggplant or real salty, Not big into greasy things. I think that is why anything peper in it KILLS my stomach .. HMMM- Music ... If it has rythm, beat, harmony, can here the lyrics then it is good

For fun

HMMM Very diverse here .. Could curl up and get lost in a book, wander down the water way in my kayak (I have 2 want to join me), sit watch people and eat my icecream, cuddle with that special man and watch movies all afternoon

Last read

HMMM - read all of the Harry Potter, Reliy Jensen gaurdian series .. does my fish breeding book count and where to kayak in SE florida



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I do home repairs and renovations .. I enjoy making that difference in peoples lives. There is NOTHING more satisfying them helping a person make thier house a HOME.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
My family back ground is greman. I am 3 generation here. My Great Grandmother had a PROFOUND influence on my early childhood. I was VERY lucky to learn such family values like ... traditions, integrity, compassion, communication, affection
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe in being aware of what is around me. Everything is enterconnected and we need to treat with respect and reverance. I embrace life with mind body and soul. That balance is what promotes harmony and peace.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference