Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Everybody dies but not everybody lives!

In his own words

I am only on this site to meet a girl so we can get a match commercial made about us! How awesome would that be! If you are camera shy or can't act then don't message me because we are getting that commercial! If you are willing to pretend to date long enough to get the commercial I may consider you as well. Here are a few but definitely not all of my interest: Food, Sports, running super fast, pushing ice cream cones into kids faces, dodge ball, watching people trip or fall, putting peeps in the microwave and watching them get really big (If you don't know what peeps are then we have an issue...actually you have an issue not we but I will have an issue with you so I guess it's back to we, jumping really high, did I say food yet?, dancing like Jim Carey in Dumb and Dumber when he is wearing that ridiculously awesome orange tux, dancing in the street, dancing on strangers to name a few. I pretty much start everyday with a brief reenactment of Tom Cruise in Risky Business and I dance in my underwear to a song of my choice. I mostly listen to hip hop, R&B and pop but will branch out, as long as it’s good music I don't mind. Country is the exception, makes my ears bleed :). I love to eat!! All day long, I am a fat kid at heart. But eat healthy as much as possible. Italian food is my favorite but Spanish is a very close second. If it’s spicy I’m all over it! If I was in a band I think the name would be "Extra Jalapenos please!" That usually follows every order I place at a restaurant. Sometimes I will carry a few jalapenos in my pocket just in case they don’t serve me enough.....ok I am kidding with that one......maybe not........don't judge. I’m not looking for the trophy girlfriend, im much more interested in personality. You don’t have to be a model for me to respond, but if you are a model... please prove to me that you’re ALL not bat sh*t crazy. If we hang out there will never be an “awkward silence” don’t worry, if you’re nervous I will just tease you. I am looking for someone with similar interests to me although Paula Abdul once said "Opposites attract". ***** I iron all of my clothes so for those of you who can't stand to iron, I got you ladies :) ****Also I am 6'2 (1/4) but that was not an option on match, they should really change that.

His interests

Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Her name is Iris and she is a husky/German Shepard/ pit bull mix. I know what you are thinking, "That sounds like a huge dog". She is actually on the smaller side, only 40lbs.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

New York, Austin, Miami......Downtown nightlife, park, mall, pollo tropical, my bed.


University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

I have a close group of friends and family, unfortunately they all don't live in FL. Whenever I get to travel and see them are my best times. Enjoying a great meal, beautiful weather and good people is like heaven.

For fun

I listen to music all day long, keeps me motivated. I love watching or playing sports, basketball, football, softball, golf, anything active. Also have a large movie collection, like to watch at least one per week. Spending time with friends.

Last read

Last completed read was the 50th law by Robert Greene. I read a lot and enjoy non-fiction books that better my life and me as a person. Fiction books don't do it for me, that's what movies are for.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I provide your entertainment every night when you drink. I sell I am not a bartender.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
Marketing and Sales at the University of Central Florida