Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-38 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
I'll tell you later
If you are always racing to the next moment, what happens to the one you are in? Enjoy the Ride.

In her own words

Laugh when you can, apologize when you should and let go of what you can't change. Kiss slowly, play hard, forgive quickly, take chances, and give everything......I feel this quote encompasses me! I feel that I am an out going girl who likes to laugh and have fun! If you ask my friends they would tell you that I am always smiling and laughing....I am a giggler and that is a fact!! I enjoy spending time with people and making them happy. I wear my heart on my sleeve and give 110% whether I am in a friendship or in a relationship. I am also a hopeless romantic and truly feel its the little things that matter the most! In my spare time, when I have my sweet little girl, I spend it with her, love to workout, cook, spend time outside with my family and friends. One thing on my bucket list (there are others as well), I would love to go skydiving. I also want to check off a list of places that I have always wanted to travel too. Qualities that I am looking for that are a total turn on and hold to a high regard...Someone who is honest (huge in my book), great sense of humor (I like to laugh :), positive, exudes self-confidence (but not cocky of course :)), sincere, loyal, fun-loving, and independent. I would like to meet someone who REALLY wants to meet a genuine girl to enjoy life with! I have learned that I will not settle nor should I have to. I am solid in knowing who I am and so I am not looking for someone to "complete me" rather someone to compliment me in life and I in theirs. I am not wanting to get married tomorrow, but I would love to find someone that can be my best friend, lover, and aspires me to be me while pushing me to my fullest potential! I am independet woman who has my interests, goals and ambitions and hopes that the person I meet has their own and it's not just me. I am a nice girl, who is laid back with a big heart and a lot of love to give, so let's see if we have chemistry and take it from there....roll with it as I like to say :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Always open to exploring new places!


University of Colorado Denver, Denver, CO

Favorite things

Working Out, Cooking, Listening Music, Dancing, Golfing, Reading, Exploring new things....

For fun

Love hitting the gym, finding new resturants, cooking new delicious recipes (healthy), going to the Mountains, weekend trips, camping, movies, wine, concerts, dancing, yoga (hot), listening to music, listening to music and of course singing along.

Last read

The Book of Awakening - Having the Life You Want and Teaching Reading to English Language Learners.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: I'll tell you later Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral