Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 35 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
It's a match!

In her own words

I quote movies. A lot. I love watching my favorite movies over and over. I want someone that let's me do that without whining about it. It would be great if he actually enjoyed watching and quoting stupid movies with me, but not a requirement. When I am not working or re-watching my fave movies, you will find me either curled up with a good book or hanging out with my close friends or family. You may also find me at the local watering hole once every couple of weeks. Sometimes you just want to go where everybody knows your name, ya know? My friends would say I am witty, fun and a little bubbly. (Of course, I am a woman so I am not bubbly all of the time.) I would describe myself as a book worm, hopeless romantic, spontaneous and just generally happy. I work in IT, so to fit in you kind of have to be a dork. I fit in. I grew up with two brothers, so burping and farting are expected. However, I prefer that you do not do it in public. I like a man in uniform, so if your profession does not require you to wear one, please at least be willing to dress up as a police officer, fireman, plumber, FedEx driver or soldier for Halloween. I enjoy cooking and trying new recipes. I would like to meet a man that will grin and bare it until I get a recipe right. (that was not a typo.. I meant to spell 'bear', 'bare'. ;) ) I am fairly reserved when meeting new people, but more relaxed once I am comfortable. Once I know you, I am an open book. I do read a lot but I'm not really good at reading between the lines. Say what you mean and mean what you say. I want a man to be a man and take the lead. Texting sucks. Pick up the phone. Ask me out. I am independant and capable of taking care of myself financially but I need a man to take care of me emotionally and physically and I will do the same. I want a partner to laugh, live and love with.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Movies/Videos , Wine tasting




I have Fish

His name is Clay. (his name has a little bit to do with his ugly color and a lot to do with my favorite football player, Clay Matthews. If you look like him, I love you already.)

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I've never been to the desert, but I hear it's pretty hot there. Wanna go?

Favorite things

Rain drops on roses and whiskers on kittens.

For fun

Yes, I am pro fun. I like having fun. Lots of it.

Last read

Game of Thrones.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average About average, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I pretty much just fix stuff all day. It's very rewarding. Especially every other Friday.
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Baptist, but not a bible thumping one. Jesus saves!
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Associates degree