Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

No1ohm

53 year old man | Sag Harbor, NY, USA | Seeking women 47-54 within 100 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
One of a million frogs out there. Care to take a chance?

In his own words

Divorced over 10 years. Witty, sarcastic, extrovert and a father of 2 children and passionate school sports dad. Looking for someone to go to sports events with (my kid or yours. Traveling with us is optional ! If your kids are grown, please disregard this.. We play travel baseball and are all over the island) and share life together. Living on the east end of Long Island can be tough, but can be easier with someone else. I have my kids 24/7. A daughter 22 and a son 14. Worked hard all my life and now I can slow down a little . Extremely comfortable in jeans , but I can clean up nicely. You can take me to social events and I can be by your side or chat up with the other guests. So long as you are there, no worries . Just remember, "we may not have it all together, but together we have it all." I want to hold hands on those long walks, share glances and get that feeling of peace and serenity. Just to hear people whisper that we are a great couple and know that life just got easier when we found each other. Nothing more feels better than finding your best friend. Hoping to find that soon... Lover of music. From classic rock,blues, jazz (went to Mardi Gra in '82), classical... Enjoy going to see local groups. What's on your ipod (or iphone)? Currently installing a new heating system for my house. What an undertaking this is but I fully enjoy the challenge.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Leo

Pets

I have Cats

I have my daughters cats(Oliver and Coco, indoor only ) and my parents indoor/outdoor cat (Wiley, he's 17) Daddy, I have another cat ......

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Montauk, Shelter Island,Easthampton. Long early morning drives to Montauk. And yes, I can and do cross the canal and venture west .

Favorite things

Music ( Rolling Stones to,Jack Johnson to Sublime to Beethoven ) Caught Billy Joel New Year's Eve 2013 . Enjoying live concerts. Learning to cook at the moment( a little more) Looking to snow boarding soon

For fun

Wednesday night bowler, walker, bike rider, snow boarder, skate boarder (I borrow my sons long board for short trips to town)

Last read

Currently reading Blacklisted By History



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Jack of all trades, master of 1( electrician ) I can fix just about ANYTHING . Currently re plumbing my house. Not afraid to take on any project. What's needed to be done in your house?
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference