Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Fairlawn, OH, USA | Seeking women 21-35 within 50 miles of San Francisco, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Relocating to San Fran soon. Meet new people and show me around :-)

In his own words

Edit 4/17/13: Transferring Jobs and Relocating to San Francisco or Tampa soon I love meeting new people and enjoying new adventures. I enjoy keeping busy, but I can sit back and relax as well. I am interested in just going out and meeting new people and seeing where life takes us with no expectations. I'm very driven in life to succeed and love life so please keep the drama away. I workout and exercise 3-5 times a week and have an athletic, muscular build. I am described by my friends as an athletic nerd lol. I have an analytical mind and always try to adjust my thinking to things outside the box and not be closed minded. I am very outgoing and can talk to just about anybody. I am sarcastic, funny, loving, adventurous and more than which meets the eyes. I enjoy going out to bars but also like having a dinner and some wine at a nice restaurant with a girl or just renting a movie and staying in is also fun. Ultimately, I am happy with being single and hanging out with someone I meet on here even just as friends is fine. What I am looking for in a women if I was to settle down is: she needs to be independent, caring, outgoing, in shape and enjoys lifting weights/exercising, loves dogs, isn't afraid to break a nail but also likes to dress up and go out for a night on the town. A great smile is amazing and someone who loves to laugh is very attractive. I'm looking for something new who I can go out and have fun with or shopping , the beach or whatever and just get to know new people. There is so much more to put on here so if you want to know more just ask. I have many more pictures, if some wants to see them I can post more.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 4 year old German Shepherd. She's kinda smaller but I love her. She's a face licker so if you meet her you've been warned :-)

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Valley, sports games, downtown cleveland and akron are just a few.


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

I love the beach

For fun

I like to mess around with technology, go bowling, running, lifting, sports, swimming and whatever sporadically comes up...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I work in IT for a company in the healthcare industry.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Mostly Italian with a little English and German.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Computer Science - Network Engineer