Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


53 year old man | Malibu, CA, USA | Seeking women 35-50 within 50 miles of El Nido, CA

Active within 1 week

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Sometimes poems don't rhyme.

In his own words

Primary photo is 8/5/12, the rest are spread out over the past 20 months. I'm a natural communicator Family, friends, dogs my word and showing up are things that are important to me; my cell phone (yet necessary) is not. Being physically and spiritually fit is how I practice and enjoy the active life I like to live. I'm not afraid of any truth, and I stay in truth, but don't take honesty to a fault (you will for-ever look good in those jeans) I'm not a suit and tie kind of guy, but I have more than one and know how to suit up and show up when appropriate - and I will make it fun. I've only been married once and the divorce was done in the 90"s. The Woman I'm looking for has an open and intelligent mind, and of course funny cute and all that good stuff and for me physical attraction starts with eye contact. It's not about finding someone to complete me (cause I'm not a puzzle with missing pieces) but I would like to find that someone where we can share each others happiness. The rest is for us to discover.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Exercising with my Dog in the hills is a big part of my life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Travel destinations that involve scuba diving or something adventures -Tahiti//Australia/South America. Hikng Local (but not popular) trails in the Santa Monica mountain range with incredible views.

Favorite things

most music, some tv, movies, football, sushi, a good discussion/friendly debate that persuades me to think differently.

For fun

Moutain biking, anything that involves the ocean. I like discovering and exploring, whether it's an idea, a destination or a mountain trail,



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I'm Jewish and I respect Judaism and other religions, but my spirituality is based on my actions in everyday life, how I treat people and handle adversity.
Languages: English, Spanish No preference
Education: Some college No preference