Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
It is not the critic who counts: ...the credit belongs to the man who is actually in the arena...

In her own words

I'm originally from the Fl Keys... moved to Buffalo, NY for my first job out of college. After a few winters, the winter wonderland has lost it's charm and I wanted to return to sunshine! Thankfully, my boss offered me the chance to move to Miami and be closer to our Latin America markets. I moved to Miami last January, so I still have a lot to see! I split my time between Buffalo NY, Miami and traveling (mostly throughout Central and South America). In the end, I've learned that it isn't all about where you are, but who you're with. I work hard because I enjoy my job, seeing new sights, meeting new people and accomplishing more than I thought I could. I love my family and friends and thank God everyday for their love and support. I just want to find someone to share life with... And add some passion to my everyday. I can't view instant messages on my iPad, so its not the best way to contact me. Send me an email if you want to get to know me a bit more...

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Museums and art , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I am more of a dog person, but I adopted my cat Isabel because I wanted a pet and since I travel a lot she is easier to manage. I love her.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Although I grew up just about 2hrs further south, I don't have favorite Miami spots YET! Travel-Who doesn't love Europe, especially Italy? Of course, I'm partial to Latin America! I love going to any new place. And if it includes a beach, even better


Stetson University, DeLand, FL

Favorite things

Travel! Favorite food - Mexican, Italian, Thai. If anyone can recommend a place for a good taco al pastor or cochinita pibil, email me! TV shows - Criminal Minds, NCIS, & Covert Affairs. Love to cook, foodie. All music! I'm a Starbucks junky!

For fun

When I'm in town I enjoy just relaxing and having coffee, dinner or drinks with friends. Hoping to make more time to get out on the water! Yoga, cooking and TRAVEL!

Last read

The Paris Wife



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm the Marketing and Business Development Manager, Latin America for a global frozen food company.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Masters of International Business