Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Boca Raton, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-43 within 35 miles of Delray Beach, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'6" (198cms)
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
About me: I guess I can be summed up qu…

In his own words

About me: I guess I can be summed up quite simply. I am a lover of life! I enjoy the little things because I know the little things are what make the biggest difference. I have many sides to me but all of them are genuine. If you think you can classify me as one thing or another you'll end up being wrong. I don't believe in labels. No matter what gets thrown in my direction I have an ability to make the best of it. I strive to be my best at everything I do. I am an avid life long learner, a lover of sports, fantastic cook (which I would love to prove to you), and many other things of which I would love to tell you about. I'm not perfect and have my flaws but who doesn't. I am however loyal to a fault, honest, and caring. I work to live a healthy lifestyle, exercise frequently, and love the great outdoors. I have completed several mud runs andAnda looking to do more. What I am looking for: I am looking for a friend first and foremost. Someone I can open up to without fear of being hurt. I want a real woman who knows how to keep it real all the time. I prefer truth over fluff. You don't have to love sports but it is a huge part of my life as I work in athletics. You must have a sense of humor, I am very sarcastic and am always looking to laugh and smile. Must be healthy and fit, I don't mean this to be superficial, but after a period of time of letting myself go I have worked extremely hard to get back in shape and live a healthy lifestyle, I want someone who can help continue that. Overall I want a woman who has depth, is caring, fun, and intelligent.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anywhere I can have a relaxing drink on the water.

Favorite things

The Walking Dead, Ancient Aliens, Game of Thrones, The Godfather 1&2, Beverly Hills Cop 1 & 2, playing basketball, trying new adventures

For fun

Cook, go to the movies, Beer tastings, new restaurants (mostly mom & pop type places), hang out at the beach, relax and watch the sunset, any sporting event, watching football, basketball, and baseball. Love college sports.

Last read

Sports Illustrated, Mind Gym, Teammates Matter, & Leading with the Heart



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'6" (198cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'2" (187cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I am an ESE Teacher and a basketball coach
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, Other
Faith: Jewish Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
I believe that there is something greater than us out there whether or not it is G-D I do not know. I think it is important to know what being a good person means and if G-D helps than great if it is something else than that's great too.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral